Block or report user

Report or block mahdavipanah

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@arastu
Touhid Arastu arastu
Web Geek, Interested In Reliability, Performance, Scalability, *NIX, Golang, JavaScript And Python

@cafebazaar Iran - Tehran

@qa1
qa1
Bad Programmer with Bad habit, Hard to work.

Alsa iran

@amirhabibzadeh
Amir Habibzadeh amirhabibzadeh
Blockchain Enthusiast, Entrepreneur, Developer, Former CTO at @evandhq

Tehran

@ghaseminya
j2eedev ghaseminya
I am Java J2SE J2EE programmer! My favorite frameworks{Jsf, zk, Seam, richfaces, vaadin, spring, spring roo, spring boot, icefaces, GWT}

http://ghaseminya.ir Iran

@mahdis24
Mahdi Salek mahdis24
a Bit Of Programmer, Somewhat Developer ;)

Iran

@iraj-habibzadeh
iraj.habibzadeh iraj-habibzadeh
learning Front-End Developer

iran

@BaseMax
Max Base BaseMax
i'm another compiler engineer , full-stack programmer in the world like others.
@mahdisml
Mahdi Safarmohammadloo mahdisml
I'm an {App,Web,Game} Developer & Designer and a Country elite :)

Mahdisml Mashhad

@SaeedTaghavi
Saeed Taghavi SaeedTaghavi
I like to be a computational physicist.
@Ntokozo-Ka-Mwqathi
Ntokozo Nkanyane [nnkanyan] Ntokozo-Ka-Mwqathi
Student @WeThinkCode_ a South African software school that uses the Ecolé 42 curriculum.

@WeThinkCode_ South Africa, Johannesburg.

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@ahmdrz
Ahmadreza Zibaei ahmdrz
In our world, we hide in the dark , behind monitors. That's the only place we feel safe.

Freelancers Tehran, Iran

@rftHusn
Arafat Hussein rftHusn
Web Developer & Web Designer -:- Creator of @rFramework & @rScriptJS -:- CEO & Managing Director at @infotrum -:- Find me on Twitter & Instagram: @rftHusn

@infotrum Canada

@jake100
jake100 jake100
Programmer for over 9 years.

Canada

@enjelhutasoit
Enjel Hutasoit enjelhutasoit
Blogger (who) Code

enjelhutasoit.com Indonesia

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@usc-isi-i2 Los Angeles, CA

@saharnafisi
Sahar Nafisi saharnafisi
computer engineering student

karaj

@Randkill
randkill Randkill
BSc student in Computer Science

Esfahan & Kashan

@sepandhaghighi
Sepand Haghighi sepandhaghighi
MSc Computer Engineering - Sharif University Of Technology BSc Electronic Engineering - Amirkabir University Of Technology

Moduland Iran-Tehran

@Amirh-ranjbar
Amirhossein Amirh-ranjbar
beginner to android Programming via java i just started with Image Processing & Machine learning

Isafahan , isfahan Univ of Technology

@amirbagh75
amirhossein baghaie amirbagh75
Server Side Programmer

https://mahyarweb.com/ mashhad

@amirasaadi
Amir amirasaadi
Programming , Astronomy , cs

Iran

@faridlotfali
faridlotfali
Computer engineering student, Web developer,GNU/Linux

Tehran

@benyaminsalimi
Benyamin Salimi benyaminsalimi
Back-end developer, software engineer

Iran

@mehdi-fathi
Mehdi Fathi mehdi-fathi
A web developer

tehran

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@brunocasanova
Bruno Casanova brunocasanova

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@a4fr
Ali Najafi a4fr
Data Engineer

Shiraz, Iran

@Alirezamohammadi
Alireza Mohammadi Alirezamohammadi
software engineering student, programmer, web developer and designer, software developer

Esfahan

@PouyaKhn
Pouya Khani PouyaKhn
Website & Software Developer Network Expert and penetration tester Photographer and Professional Editor Camputer Engineering Student

Iran,Esfahan,Shahreza

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA