Block or report user

Organizations

@YerevaNN
@ryanmcdermott
Ryan McDermott ryanmcdermott

Developer 💻 Musician 🎵 Software Philosopher 📖

San Francisco

@ericjang
Eric Jang ericjang

Research engineer at Google Brain

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj

Founder of Apex https://apex.sh @tjholowaychuk on Twitter & Medium.

Apex Victoria, BC, Canada

@rfeinman
Reuben Feinman rfeinman

Symantec, Serre Lab Mountain View, CA

@npapernot
Nicolas Papernot npapernot

Penn State University University Park, PA

@ai-tor
Aitor Ruano ai-tor

☕️ Artificial General Intelligence, hacking and self-driving cars ☕️

Barcelona

@kennethreitz
Kenneth Reitz kennethreitz

I wrote Requests: HTTP for Humans. The only thing I really care about is interface design.

Heroku Winchester, VA

@turbo
minxomat turbo

CEO & Public Speaker. Turning PCs up to eleven by trade and passion. I store my banter at @GoTurboOfficial (aka twitter).

AutoIt, ASM, C/++, JS, .NET Leipzig & London

@alexjc
Alex J. Champandard alexjc

Artificial Intelligence specialist, co-Founder at creative.ai, Director nucl.ai conference, Deep Learning, ex-R☆/Guerrilla Games Senior AI Programmer.

@creativeai Vienna, Austria

@jgamblin
Jerry Gamblin jgamblin

Problem Solver. Naturally Ebullient. Terrible Programmer. Decent Hacker. Amazing Googler. Successful Procrastinator.

United States

@nolanlawson
Nolan Lawson nolanlawson

I was born in a crossfire hurricane

@MicrosoftEdge Seattle

@toxtli
Carlos Toxtli toxtli

Senior Bot developer and Full-Stack developer with more than 15 years of experience.

Google United States , Mexico

@norayr
Norayr Chilingarian norayr

@vishaps Yerevan, Armenia

@Newmu
Alec Radford Newmu

@openai San Francisco, CA

@tensortalk
TENSORTALK tensortalk

You're on TensorTalk.com!

@yudai
Iwasaki Yudai yudai

The gopher on a skillet

NTTi3/NTTLab Bay Area, CA

@gjtorikian
Garen Torikian gjtorikian

I inhale and exhale.

@github San Francisco, CA

@gollux
Martin Mareš gollux

United Computer Wizards Prague, Czech Republic

@shancarter
Shan Carter shancarter

Google San Francisco Bay Area

@amir20
Amir Raminfar amir20

Director of Engineering at Quid! We are hiring. Send me a message if interested.

Quid San Francisco, CA

@mike1808
Michael Manukyan mike1808

hacker, deep learning fanatic, espresso and vinyl lover

Armenia

@weblancaster
Michael Lancaster weblancaster

Javascript engineer, Creative software craftsman. Built @Soundnode and @Solshal

Uptake Chicago - IL

@tiggreen
Tigran Hakobyan tiggreen

software engineer at Buffer / building booknshelf.com / Laravel enthusiast

buffer / ycharts / twitter New York, NY

@leon
Leon Radley leon

Fullstack developer focusing on angular2 / spring boot and related tech.

@digiPlant Sweden

@piscisaureus
Bert Belder piscisaureus

StrongLoop, Inc. Amsterdam

@TooTallNate
Nathan Rajlich TooTallNate

Programmer / Nerd. @nodejs core committer, revolutionizing deployments @zeit. Before you ask, I'm 6’6”

@zeit San Francisco, CA

@indutny
Fedor Indutny indutny

While being kept on ice in a Cryostasis Chamber, Fedor Indutny was held in the HYDRA Siberian Facility alongside other Winter Soldiers...

PayPal USA

@trevnorris
Trevor Norris trevnorris

NodeSource Salt Lake City, UT

@noosxe
Levon Kirakosyan noosxe

Cyclop Yerevan, Armenia

@isaacs
isaacs isaacs

npm inventor and CEO. Early contributor and former BDFL of Node.js. Author of many JavaScripts. Been making internets for a pretty long time.

npm, Inc. Oakland CA

@MicBrain
Rafayel Mkrtchyan MicBrain

Product Manager | Software Engineer | Growth Hacker

CodeFights San Francisco, CA