Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
86 lines (83 sloc) 11.2 KB

Participants

Every participant can add themselves before or at the beginning of the event by sending a pull request!

Name Role GitHub Twitter Notes
Jess Frazelle organizer @jessfraz @jessfraz
Katrina Owen organizer @kytrinyx @kytrinyx
James Kyle friendly sort of chap @thejameskyle @thejameskyle
Gregor Martynus participant @gr2m @gr2m LA based 🛫 Tue, Feb 14 with jetBlue 6736 🛬 Thu, Feb 16: jetBlue 1435
Daniel McDonald participant @wasade @mcdonadt SEA based, arriving Weds morning on UA 1721
Daniel Bachhuber participant @danielbachhuber @danielbachhuber PDX based, arriving Weds morning on Alaska 2589
Sebastiaan van Stijn participant @thaJeztah @thaJeztah Located in The Netherlands 🇳🇱
Tianon Gravi bashochist @tianon @tianon
Joe Ferguson participant @yosifkit @yosifkit
Matt Hooker participant @mwhooker @mwhooker
Emma Humphries participant @emceeaich @triagegirl Bay Area Local
Brandon Keepers host/participant @bkeepers @bkeepers
Caleb Hailey participant @calebhailey @calebhailey
John Wiebalk participant @jwiebalk @johnwiebalk
Kostya Serebryany participant @kcc @kayseesee
Lee Dohm host/participant @lee-dohm @leedohm
Eric Steele participant @esteele @esteele
James Turnbull participant/general gadfly @jamtur01 @kartar NYC-based. 2/13 UA212, 2/17 UA 212
Tim Smith participant @tas50 @tas50 PDX based
Brian Doll participant @briandoll @briandoll SF
Jaana Burcu Dogan participant @rakyll @rakyll
Rich Trott participant @Trott @Trott
Jennifer Davis participant @iennae @sigje Bay Area based
Kevin Burke participant @kevinburke @derivativeburke available for hire
Thom May participant @thommay @thommay London based, in SF 2/11 - 2/16
Matt Brictson participant @mattbrictson @mattbrictson SF
Matthew Rothenberg participant @mroth @mroth Brooklyn
Rebecca Skinner participant @rebeccaskinner @cercerilla St. Louis
Josh Smith participant @joshsmith @joshsmith San Diego
iliana weller participant @ilianaw @ilianaweller Greetings from Amazon Linux
Will Norris participant @willnorris @willnorris
Paul Betts participant @paulcbetts @paulcbetts SF
Jeff Pickhardt participant @pickhardt @jrpickhardt SF
Laura Abbott participant @labbott @openlabbott SEA
Kyle Mathews participant @kyleamathews @kylemathews SF
Beyang Liu participant @beyang @beyang SF
Quinn Slack participant @sqs @sqs SF
Johannes Schickling participant @schickling @_schickling 🇩🇪 Berlin (SF Feb 10 - 17)
Mindy Preston participant @yomimono @mindypreston Madison, WI (SF 7 Feb - 16 Feb)
Jesse Meek participant @waigani @jessemeek New Zealand!! (SF Feb 6 - 19)
Ryan Barrett participant @snarfed @schnarfed SF
Patrick O'Doherty participant @patrickod @patrickod SF
Logan Smyth participant @loganfsmyth @loganfsmyth SF
Brandon Weiss participant @brandonweiss @brandon_weiss SF
Don Marti participant @dmarti @dmarti SF
Amir Chaudhry participant @amirmc @amirmc Cambridge, UK (SF: 7-16 Feb)
Tim Abbott participant @timabbott @tabbott3 SF
Kyle Mitchell participant @kemitchell @kemitchell Oakland
Dorian party-cipant @dorian @bydorian SF
Michal Migurski participant @migurski @michalmigurski Oakland
Bryan Clark participant @clarkbw @clarkbw Victoria, BC 🇨🇦
Gary Kramlich participant @grimmy @rw_grim Milwaukee, WI (SF 14 Feb - 16 Feb)
Chris Biscardi participant @christopherbiscardi @chrisbiscardi
Feross Aboukhadijeh participant @feross @feross SF, WebTorrent, Standard JS
Mike Burns participant @mike-burns - NYC based; in SF from the 15th to 20th
Alan Coopersmith participant @alanc @alanc Santa Clara, CA
Esther Quansah participant @essiequoi - VA based; in SF from 2/8 until 2/16
Bob Menacho participant @ybbodev @bobmynacho SF
Dhruv Jain participant @midhruvjaink @midhruvjaink YtQck, Fire, Earth.css - INDIA
Rainer Sigwald participant @rainersigwald @tashkant OKC based, Microsoft dev tools
Cassandra Garris participant @cassandragarris - based in NC
Sean Farley participant @seanfarley @seanfarley SF
Aish Dahal participant @aishraj @aishrajdahal -
Daniel Vetter particiapnt fd.o @danvet Switerzland - Arriving Mon evening in SFO
Jason Laster particiapnt @jasonLaster @jasonLaster11 NYC - will be around monday through thursday
David Cramer particiapnt @dcramer @zeeg SF, Sentry
Tim Branyen participant @tbranyen @tbranyen SF
Sean Linsley participant @seanlinsley @seanlinsley Dallas, Active Admin
Carol Willing participant @willingc @willingcarol San Diego and SLO; ✈️ United 400 Wed arr. 8 am
Euan Kemp participant @euank @wobscale SF, CoreOS, Wobscale
Prosper Otemuyiwa participant @unicodeveloper @unicodeveloper 🇳🇬 Lagos, Nigeria (SF: Feb 12 - 16)
Courtney Wilburn participant @cjwilburn @cjwilburn Based in PHL
Sumana Harihareswara participant @brainwane @brainwane NYC-based, in SF through Sunday Feb. 19th. Maintainer-as-a-service consultant & Pythonist/Wikimedian
Gemma Gordon participant @gemmag @em3r4ld6 UK-based: OCaml Labs, Cambridge. SF: 15th
Anil Madhavapeddy participant @avsm @avsm Cambridge, UK! Docker.
Jordan Harband participant @ljharb @ljharb SF
Luis Villa participant @tieguy @luis_in_140 lu.is on ye olde WWW, SF-based
Courteney Ervin participant @courte @courteneyervin NYC, New York Public Library