Block or report user

Organizations

@rackerlabs @rackerhacker
@jatinmistry13
Jatin Mistry jatinmistry13

Fairfax, Virginia & San Mateo, California, US

@SpEcHiDe
Shrimadhav U K SpEcHiDe

((5 ]]P ]E << ][-][ ]][ ][_) ]E is what @SpEcHiDe does!

@SpEcHiDe Kerala, India

@codrcodz
Cody Lee Cochran codrcodz

I am a Linux System Administrator that dabbles in automation and software development.

Rackspace San Antonio, TX, USA

@zenatuz
Renato zenatuz

A Brazilian nerd guy

Timor-Leste

@carlessanagustin
carles san agustin carlessanagustin

carlessanagustin.com Barcelona

@dbarobin
Robin Wen dbarobin

Libertarian, Pianophile, Poet and MySQL DBA.

KuGou Inc. 23.119848, 113.383477

@eleloya
Luis Loya eleloya

I destroy software for fun and profit.

@ecaresoft Monterrey, México

@theneykov
Ted Neykov theneykov

NPR Washington, D.C.

@nampho2
Nam Pho nampho2

Independent researcher currently traveling the world. I provide SCaaS: Scientific Computing as a Service.

Internet

@bandrzej
Brian Andrzejewski bandrzej

@USCIS (work) + off-duty and personal projects Washington, DC

@BoogiemanNSK
Peter BoogiemanNSK

Russia, Novosibirsk

@julianbenavides
Julian Benavides julianbenavides

Systems engineer with extensive experience in the industry, specialized in server infrastructure, systems development, and solution architecture

Public Health Agency of Canada Winnipeg, MB

@lastsky
lastsky lastsky

люблю чтоб было тихо.

@gitinsky Antarctica

@paveljurca
Pavel Jurca paveljurca

Speak English, write Perl

Praha

@cloader89
Cameron J. Loader cloader89

Racspace Hosting - Software Developer United States

@AbdulR3hman
Abdul Al-Faraj AbdulR3hman

Software Developer working at @barings. Love programming and learning about programming. Get it touch, don't be shy!

Barings London, UK

@garethsaxby
Gareth Saxby garethsaxby

Learner, SysAd and Techie.

Rackspace United Kingdom

@devynspencer
Devyn Spencer devynspencer

I'm the Linux sysadmin Gotham needs, but doesn't deserve.

Oregon

@MikkoF
MikkoF MikkoF

E-commerce and open-source junky - Inspired by business development, web dev, and free stuff. All tweets my own @shuup http://www.shuup.com

@shuup Los Angeles

@asmalldev
Austin Small asmalldev

Programmer and Linux user interested in embedded development and DevOps

Boston, MA

@kotobukki
Kotobuki Chaofan kotobukki

Yep,geek here.

@codex-studio Shanghai China

@WillemJan
Willem Jan Faber WillemJan

Just this guy, you know?