Block or report user

Organizations

@rackerlabs @rackerhacker
@nrb
Nolan Brubaker nrb

Rackspace Goshen, IN

@tmcpeak
Travis McPeak tmcpeak

Symantec San Francisco, CA

@bwester
Benjamin Wester bwester

@square San Francisco Bay Area

@samdoran
Sam Doran samdoran

Ansible by Red Hat Glen Allen, VA

@alex
Alex Gaynor alex

I program computers. Currently working @usds in Washington DC and opening up some sources in my free time.

United States Digital Service Washington D.C.

@jerdfelt
Johannes Erdfelt jerdfelt

Rackspace Hosting Redmond, WA

@agh
Alex Howells agh

Infrastructure Ronin. Chaos Monkey. All opinions my own. :sparkling_heart:

Aeode / Oracle Bristol, United Kingdom

@tmaher
Tom Maher tmaher

GitHub San Francisco

@claco
Chris Laco claco

Senior Manager, Software Development @Rackspace. 330-790-1450

Rackspace Tallmadge, OH

@hhoover
Hart Hoover hhoover

Cisco San Antonio, TX

@bravelittlescientist
Eugenia Gabrielova bravelittlescientist

University of California, Irvine Irvine, California

@michaelrice
Michael Rice michaelrice

Code, Potato, Yak.

Rackspace Hosting @rackerlabs San Antonio Texas

@jschauma
Jan Schaumann jschauma

https://twitter.com/jschauma

@tildedave
Dave King tildedave

Only a machine in an insensate universe

Tilt Oakland, CA

@antonym
Antony Messerli antonym

Rackspace San Antonio, TX

@jasongill
Jason Gill jasongill

St Petersburg, Florida

@z0mbix
David Wooldridge z0mbix

Gets things done.

London, UK

@client9
Nick Galbreath client9

Signal Sciences Corporation Tokyo, Japan

@chmouel
Chmouel Boudjnah chmouel

Blah Blah Blah

Red Hat Paris, France

@rssvihla
Ryan Svihla rssvihla

Digital River Sugar Land, TX

@ChristopherMacGown
Christopher MacGown ChristopherMacGown

Piston Cloud Computing, Inc. San Francisco, CA

@philcryer
Phil Cryer philcryer

You don't wanna get mixed up with a guy like me. I'm a loner, Dottie. A rebel.

St. Louis, MO

@sivel
Matt Martz sivel

@rackspace San Antonio, TX

@jmeridth
Jason Meridth jmeridth

Continuously learning software developer trying to not let best be the enemy of better. Reserves right to change mind upon obtaining more knowledge.

@meridth San Antonio, TX

@jlecour
Jérémy Lecour jlecour

@Evolix Marseille, France

@minter
H. Wade Minter minter

Product Manager at @sportngin. PA Announcer for the NHL's Carolina Hurricanes. Ruby/DevOps Engineering Leadership. I lead a weird life.

@sportngin / Carolina Hurricanes Raleigh, NC