Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

219 lines (214 sloc) 5.834 kB
The PRIMARY AUTHORS are (and/or have been):
Ross Lawley <ross.lawley@gmail.com>
Harry Marr <harry@hmarr.com>
Matt Dennewitz <mattdennewitz@gmail.com>
Deepak Thukral <iapain@yahoo.com>
Florian Schlachter <flori@n-schlachter.de>
Steve Challis <steve@stevechallis.com>
Wilson Júnior <wilsonpjunior@gmail.com>
Dan Crosta https://github.com/dcrosta
Laine Herron https://github.com/LaineHerron
CONTRIBUTORS
Dervived from the git logs, inevitably incomplete but all of whom and others
have submitted patches, reported bugs and generally helped make MongoEngine
that much better:
* blackbrrr
* Florian Schlachter
* Vincent Driessen
* Steve Challis
* flosch
* Deepak Thukral
* Colin Howe
* Wilson Júnior (https://github.com/wpjunior)
* Alistair Roche
* Dan Crosta
* Viktor Kerkez
* Stephan Jaekel
* Rached Ben Mustapha
* Greg Turner
* Daniel Hasselrot
* Mircea Pasoi
* Matt Chisholm
* James Punteney
* TimothéePeignier
* Stuart Rackham
* Serge Matveenko
* Matt Dennewitz
* Don Spaulding
* Ales Zoulek
* sshwsfc
* sib
* Samuel Clay
* Nick Vlku
* martin
* Flavio Amieiro
* Анхбаяр Лхагвадорж
* Zak Johnson
* Victor Farazdagi
* vandersonmota
* Theo Julienne
* sp
* Slavi Pantaleev
* Richard Henry
* Nicolas Perriault
* Nick Vlku Jr
* Michael Henson
* Leo Honkanen
* kuno
* Josh Ourisman
* Jaime
* Igor Ivanov
* Gregg Lind
* Gareth Lloyd
* Albert Choi
* John Arnfield
* grubberr
* Paul Aliagas
* Paul Cunnane
* Julien Rebetez
* Marc Tamlyn
* Karim Allah
* Adam Parrish
* jpfarias
* jonrscott
* Alice Zoë Bevan-McGregor (https://github.com/amcgregor/)
* Stephen Young
* tkloc
* aid
* yamaneko1212
* dave mankoff
* Alexander G. Morano
* jwilder
* Joe Shaw
* Adam Flynn
* Ankhbayar
* Jan Schrewe
* David Koblas
* Crittercism
* Alvin Liang
* andrewmlevy
* Chris Faulkner
* Ashwin Purohit
* Shalabh Aggarwal
* Chris Williams
* Robert Kajic
* Jacob Peddicord
* Nils Hasenbanck
* mostlystatic
* Greg Banks
* swashbuckler
* Adam Reeve
* Anthony Nemitz
* deignacio
* Shaun Duncan
* Meir Kriheli
* Andrey Fedoseev
* aparajita
* Tristan Escalada
* Alexander Koshelev
* Jaime Irurzun
* Alexandre González
* Thomas Steinacher
* Tommi Komulainen
* Peter Landry
* biszkoptwielki
* Anton Kolechkin
* Sergey Nikitin
* psychogenic
* Stefan Wójcik
* dimonb
* Garry Polley
* James Slagle
* Adrian Scott
* Peter Teichman
* Jakub Kot
* Jorge Bastida
* Aleksandr Sorokoumov
* Yohan Graterol
* bool-dev
* Russ Weeks
* Paul Swartz
* Sundar Raman
* Benoit Louy
* Loic Raucy (https://github.com/lraucy)
* hellysmile
* Jaepil Jeong
* Daniil Sharou
* Stefan Wójcik
* Pete Campton
* Martyn Smith
* Marcelo Anton
* Aleksey Porfirov (https://github.com/lexqt)
* Nicolas Trippar
* Manuel Hermann
* Gustavo Gawryszewski
* Max Countryman
* caitifbrito
* lcya86 刘春洋
* Martin Alderete (https://github.com/malderete)
* Nick Joyce
* Jared Forsyth
* Kenneth Falck
* Lukasz Balcerzak
* Nicolas Cortot
* Alex (https://github.com/kelsta)
* Jin Zhang
* Daniel Axtens
* Leo-Naeka
* Ryan Witt (https://github.com/ryanwitt)
* Jiequan (https://github.com/Jiequan)
* hensom (https://github.com/hensom)
* zhy0216 (https://github.com/zhy0216)
* istinspring (https://github.com/istinspring)
* Massimo Santini (https://github.com/mapio)
* Nigel McNie (https://github.com/nigelmcnie)
* ygbourhis (https://github.com/ygbourhis)
* Bob Dickinson (https://github.com/BobDickinson)
* Michael Bartnett (https://github.com/michaelbartnett)
* Alon Horev (https://github.com/alonho)
* Kelvin Hammond (https://github.com/kelvinhammond)
* Jatin Chopra (https://github.com/jatin)
* Paul Uithol (https://github.com/PaulUithol)
* Thom Knowles (https://github.com/fleat)
* Paul (https://github.com/squamous)
* Olivier Cortès (https://github.com/Karmak23)
* crazyzubr (https://github.com/crazyzubr)
* FrankSomething (https://github.com/FrankSomething)
* Alexandr Morozov (https://github.com/LK4D4)
* mishudark (https://github.com/mishudark)
* Joe Friedl (https://github.com/grampajoe)
* Daniel Ward (https://github.com/danielward)
* Aniket Deshpande (https://github.com/anicake)
* rfkrocktk (https://github.com/rfkrocktk)
* Gustavo Andrés Angulo (https://github.com/woakas)
* Dmytro Popovych (https://github.com/drudim)
* Tom (https://github.com/tomprimozic)
* j0hnsmith (https://github.com/j0hnsmith)
* Damien Churchill (https://github.com/damoxc)
* Jonathan Simon Prates (https://github.com/jonathansp)
* Thiago Papageorgiou (https://github.com/tmpapageorgiou)
* Omer Katz (https://github.com/thedrow)
* Falcon Dai (https://github.com/falcondai)
* Polyrabbit (https://github.com/polyrabbit)
* Sagiv Malihi (https://github.com/sagivmalihi)
* Dmitry Konishchev (https://github.com/KonishchevDmitry)
* Martyn Smith (https://github.com/martynsmith)
* Andrei Zbikowski (https://github.com/b1naryth1ef)
* Ronald van Rij (https://github.com/ronaldvanrij)
* François Schmidts (https://github.com/jaesivsm)
* Eric Plumb (https://github.com/professorplumb)
* Damien Churchill (https://github.com/damoxc)
* Aleksandr Sorokoumov (https://github.com/Gerrrr)
* Clay McClure (https://github.com/claymation)
* Bruno Rocha (https://github.com/rochacbruno)
* Norberto Leite (https://github.com/nleite)
* Bob Cribbs (https://github.com/bocribbz)
* Jay Shirley (https://github.com/jshirley)
* David Bordeynik (https://github.com/DavidBord)
* Axel Haustant (https://github.com/noirbizarre)
* David Czarnecki (https://github.com/czarneckid)
* Vyacheslav Murashkin (https://github.com/a4tunado)
* André Ericson https://github.com/aericson)
* Mikhail Moshnogorsky (https://github.com/mikhailmoshnogorsky)
* Diego Berrocal (https://github.com/cestdiego)
* Matthew Ellison (https://github.com/mmelliso)
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.