Skip to content
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
87 lines (77 sloc) 3.24 KB
-----------------------
-- Mana Contributors --
-----------------------
This file lists all contributors up to the current release. Check the wiki
for the currently active development team.
== Contributors to client/server development ==
Aaron Marks <nymacro gmail.com>
Alexander Baldeck (Shura) <alexander archlinux.org>
Andreas Habel <mail exceptionfault.de>
Andrei Karas (4144) <akaras inbox.ru>
Andrej Sinicyn <andrej4000 gmail.com>
Bernd Wachter (Aard) <bwachter-tmw lart.info>
Blue Sans Douze (Blue112) <bluesansdouze gmail.com>
Björn Steinbrink (Doener) <b.steinbrink gmx.de>
Cedric Borgese (moi1392) <cedric.borgese gmail.com>
Chuck Miller (Kage) <shadowmil gmail.com>
Daniel Bradshaw <daniel+commits the-cell.co.uk>
David Athay (trapdoor) <ko2fan gmail.com>
Dennis Friis <peavey placid.dk>
Douglas Boffey <dougaboffey netscape.net>
Duane Bailey <nayryeliab gmail.com>
Eugenio Favalli <elvenprogrammer gmail.com>
Eric Scrivner <zenogais gmail.com>
Erik Schilling <ablu.erikschilling googlemail.com>
Fate <fate.tmw googlemail.com>
Fredrik Reveny <chetic gmail.com>
Freeyorp <Freeyorp101 NOSPAM hotmail.com>
Guillaume Melquiond (Silene) <guillaume.melquiond gmail.com>
Ira Rice (Tametomo) <irarice gmail.com>
Jan-Fabian Humann (Mra) <malastare gmx.net>
Jared Adams <jaxad0127 gmail.com>
José Ávila <linux javila.net>
Joshua Langley <joshlangley optusnet.com.au>
Kess Vargavind <vargavind gmail.com>
Kiyoshi Kyokai <kiyoshi.kyokai gmail.com>
Krzysztof Daszuta <irukard gmail.com>
Lloyd Bryant <lloyd_bryant netzero.net>
Marcel W. Wysocki <maci satgnu.org>
Mateusz Kaduk (Usiu) <mateusz.kaduk gmail.com>
Matthias Hartmann <hartmann.matthias gmail.com>
Philipp Sehmisch (Crush) <tmw crushnet.org>
Przemysław Grzywacz <nexather gmail.com>
Roderic Morris (rodge) <roderic ccs.neu.edu>
Rogier Polak <rogier.l.a.polak gmail.com>
Scott Ellis <quiche_on_a_leash hotmail.co.uk>
Simon Edwardsson <simon crossnet.se>
Stefan Dombrowski <stefan uni-bonn.de>
Steve Cotton <steve s.cotton.clara.co.uk>
Thorbjørn Lindeijer <thorbjorn lindeijer.nl>
Maximilian Philipps <Turmfalke2007 web.de>
Yohann Ferreira <yohann ferreira orange fr>
== Translators ==
alasmirt (Brazilian Portuguese) <alasmirt gmail.com>
Alexander Breidenbroich (German) <metast gmx.de>
Blue Sans Douze (French) <bluesansdouze gmail.com>
derpella (Polish) <matwa no-spam poczta pl>
Erik Schilling (German) <ablu.erikschilling googlemail.com>
Eugenio Favalli (Italian) <elvenprogrammer gmail.com>
Jonathan Kolberg (German) <bulldog98 freenet.de>
Jumpy (French) <antoinebcn hotmail.com>
jurkan (German) <jurkan gmx.de>
Kenny690 <bio_editor mail.ru>
Kess Vargavind (Swedish) <vargavind gmail.com>
Leif Kildelund (Danish) <gonzo.dark gmail.com>
Matthias Hartmann (German) <hartmann.matthias gmail.com>
Natsuki Sumon (Spanish) <natsuki.sumon gmail.com>
Rodrigo Chaparro (Spanish) <chapa.com hotmail.es>
Sini Ruohomaa (Finnish) <sini.ruohomaa iki.fi>
Thorbjørn Lindeijer (Dutch) <thorbjorn lindeijer.nl>
Yohann Ferreira (French) <yohann ferreira orange fr>
== Other contributors ==
Jean-Francois Lampron <sull.kf gmail.com>
Rodney Dawes <dobey novell.com>
Ultramichy
Zuzanna K. Filutowska <platyna users.sourceforge.net>
== Sound files ==
data/sfx/system/newmessage.ogg (Psi-IM, GPL)
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.