Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

Convert AUTHORS from ISO-8859-1 to UTF-8

  • Loading branch information...
commit 7c13687e7af7f3d39f0f7c11b27bfab4f85204fa 1 parent 78c5784
@o11c o11c authored
Showing with 4 additions and 4 deletions.
  1. +4 −4 AUTHORS
View
8 AUTHORS
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ Andrei Karas (4144) <akaras inbox.ru>
Andrej Sinicyn <andrej4000 gmail.com>
Bernd Wachter (Aard) <bwachter-tmw lart.info>
Blue Sans Douze (Blue112) <bluesansdouze gmail.com>
-Bj�rn Steinbrink (Doener) <b.steinbrink gmx.de>
+Björn Steinbrink (Doener) <b.steinbrink gmx.de>
Cedric Borgese (moi1392) <cedric.borgese gmail.com>
Chuck Miller (Kage) <shadowmil gmail.com>
Daniel Bradshaw <daniel+commits the-cell.co.uk>
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ Guillaume Melquiond (Silene) <guillaume.melquiond gmail.com>
Ira Rice (Tametomo) <irarice gmail.com>
Jan-Fabian Humann (Mra) <malastare gmx.net>
Jared Adams <jaxad0127 gmail.com>
-Jos� �vila <linux javila.net>
+José Ávila <linux javila.net>
Joshua Langley <joshlangley optusnet.com.au>
Kess Vargavind <vargavind gmail.com>
Kiyoshi Kyokai <kiyoshi.kyokai gmail.com>
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ Scott Ellis <quiche_on_a_leash hotmail.co.uk>
Simon Edwardsson <simon crossnet.se>
Stefan Dombrowski <stefan uni-bonn.de>
Steve Cotton <steve s.cotton.clara.co.uk>
-Thorbj�rn Lindeijer <thorbjorn lindeijer.nl>
+Thorbjørn Lindeijer <thorbjorn lindeijer.nl>
Maximilian Philipps <Turmfalke2007 web.de>
Yohann Ferreira <yohann ferreira orange fr>
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ Matthias Hartmann (German) <hartmann.matthias gmail.com>
Natsuki Sumon (Spanish) <natsuki.sumon gmail.com>
Rodrigo Chaparro (Spanish) <chapa.com hotmail.es>
Sini Ruohomaa (Finnish) <sini.ruohomaa iki.fi>
-Thorbj�rn Lindeijer (Dutch) <thorbjorn lindeijer.nl>
+Thorbjørn Lindeijer (Dutch) <thorbjorn lindeijer.nl>
Yohann Ferreira (French) <yohann ferreira orange fr>
== Other contributors ==
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.