Block or report user

Report or block manikrathee

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@ofa-alumni @the-campaign
@elisiri
ElisaR elisiri
Visual designer / front-end developer. Occasionally I make videogames

@OnComunicazione Milan

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@mathesond2
David Matheson mathesond2
Senior Front End Developer @ Beyond NYC, prev. IBM Watson Health | Volunteer, ScriptEd

New York, New York

@ggamel
Greg Gamel ggamel
@eyeguide — Comprehensive Designer — Hardware & Software Products — UX & Usability Research — No-fuss

@eyeguide United States

@noelis
Noelis Soto noelis
Software Engineer

San Francisco

@tinatian0902
Tina Tian tinatian0902

Instamotor San Francisco

@VagrantStory
mohammad VagrantStory
Developer Program Member

London, UK

@Cigarent
Xiao He Cigarent
Software En(gin)eer / Web Developer / Entrepreneur

@twilio @KilterRewards San Francisco, CA

@jbruwer
Jacques Bruwer jbruwer

Google San Francisco, CA

@mickelsonm
Matt Mickelson mickelsonm
I enjoy technology, music, and just being able to solve problems both logically and creatively.

USA

@paulstefanday
Paul Day paulstefanday
I build startups & campaigning tools for non profits

Sydney. Australia

@Gursimranjot
Gursimranjot Singh Gursimranjot
Computer Science Grad | Born on 23-april-1991 | Frontend designer | UI designer |

Gamerdesign Ludhiana

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@PresidentObama
Barack Obama PresidentObama
I'm Barack Obama, 44th President of the United States of America.

'Murica

@jonathanstegall
Jonathan Stegall jonathanstegall
I'm a designer who can code. I love user experience and user interface design, and HTML/CSS. I'm also pretty good at JavaScript, PHP, and content strategy.

@MinnPost Minneapolis, MN

@riccardotommasini
Riccardo Tommasini riccardotommasini
I am a PhD Student in Computer Science at Politecnico di Milano (Italy). My research focuses on Semantic Web, Stream Processing, Stream Reasoning and AI

@streamreasoning Politecnico di Milano Milan

@rodrigotello
Rodrigo Tello rodrigotello
Designer at http://gethopscotch.com I make interfaces to help people work better.

Hopscotch New York City

@renzowesterbeek
Renzo Westerbeek renzowesterbeek
16 years old Coder, Designer & Film Maker | Always learning new things | Web | Technology

Amsterdam Area

@jaffarkhorshidi
Jaffar Khorshidi jaffarkhorshidi
Principal UX Consultant

Amaze London, UK

@stradap
Juan Estrada stradap
Senior Software Engineer - Full Stack Developer. Gorilla Logic. https://medium.com/@stradapaul

@gorillalogic San Jose, Costa Rica.

@akimc
akimc
Frontend Dev.

Canada

@naveensingh
Naveen Singh naveensingh
Lifting weights with a keyboard for ThoughtWorks when not working I can be found eating pizzas and listening to classical music.

ThoughtWorks Pune, India

@jayadevn
Jayadev N jayadevn

Samruddhi Technologies Private Limited Bangalore

@LukeXF
Luke Brown LukeXF
M.D. and Web Developer at Element Softworks

@element-softworks United Kingdom

@natedunn
Nate Dunn natedunn
Typically breaking things.

Mexico City

@bamundi
Bamundi bamundi
Independent designer focused on corporate identity, printed material and typography. Available for new projects. info@bamundi.cl

Chile

@bhekiabstract
Bhekimpilo Ncube bhekiabstract

ZimDeveloper Bulawayo, Zimbabwe

@jdotpz
JP Schneider jdotpz

Mozilla Foundation Chicago

@iheanyi
Iheanyi Ekechukwu iheanyi
I just like building things.

@github Brooklyn, NY

@debarunpal
Debarun Pal debarunpal
Full Stack Web Application Developer

@Vamaship Mumbai, Maharashtra, India