Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block manuelgruber

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@jekyll @M-com
Block or report user

Report or block manuelgruber

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@smockle
Clay Miller smockle
Engineer at Microsoft. Previously at Xamarin. Interested in philosophy, home automation and dogs.

Microsoft Greenville, SC

@sahava
Simo Ahava sahava

@8-bit-sheep Finland

@drgomesp
Daniel Ribeiro drgomesp
"Typing is no substitute for thinking." — Dartmouth Basic manual, 1964.

@ResultadosDigitais Florianópolis, Brazil

@coreyhaines
Corey Haines coreyhaines
Magical!

chicago, il

@jvanakker
jvanakker

The Netherlands

@steventroughtonsmith
Steven Troughton-Smith steventroughtonsmith

High Caffeine Content Dublin, Ireland

@razanbilwani
Razan Bilwani razanbilwani

@namshi @ProductDubai

@mdo
Mark Otto mdo
Senior Director of Design at @github. Creator of Bootstrap (@twbs). Previously at Twitter. Huge nerd.

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@ajlkn
aj ajlkn

Nashville

@pjvds
Pieter Joost van de Sande pjvds

Craftify The Netherlands

@imathis
Brandon Mathis imathis
Senior UX Engineer @ Fleetio

Fleetio Birmingham, AL

@laktek
Lakshan Perera laktek
Founder of @PragmaLabs

@PragmaLabs Sri Lanka / Singapore / Sydney

@rsms
Rasmus rsms
Languages, compilers, making computers talk with eachother, and other fun things. Professional life is at Figma; previously Facebook, Spotify, Dropbox and more

Figma San Francisco

@daneden
Daniel Eden daneden
Designer, writing & thinking about Design Systems.

Facebook Oakland, CA

@kneath
Kyle Neath kneath
Used to make internet, now I grow soil.

South Lake Tahoe, CA

@milangladis
Milan Gladiš milangladis
Head of Product at VECTARY who designed online 3D & AR content creation tool Vectary from scratch.

Head of Product at VECTARY Bratislava, Slovakia

@kelso
Stefan Huska kelso

Slovakia, Europe

@christianreber
Christian Reber christianreber
Founder Pitch & Wunderlist

Berlin

@jeffdonthemic
Jeff Douglas jeffdonthemic
Principal Software Engineer, Trailhead

Salesforce Palmetto, FL

@ylechelle
Yann Lechelle ylechelle
Coder since 1981, Objective-C since 1991, Entrepreneur since 2001. Currently hacking the future using AI with @randhindi and team @snipsco

@snipsco Paris

@felixschul
Felix Schul felixschul

@ambient-innovation Köln

@felixgillen
Felix Gillen felixgillen

COUPIES GmbH Cologne

@staffler-xyz
Hannes Staffler staffler-xyz
🔗 https://www.staffler.xyz
Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.