Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block manumaticx

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block manumaticx

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@on3iro
Theo Salzmann on3iro
Sandstormer | Boardgamer | Tea drinker | FP enthusiast λ

@sandstorm Dresden, Germany

@JamesAlias
Robert Baruck JamesAlias
Sandstormer. Web, music, drinks and games. Passionate about learning and challenging the status quo. Dad.

Sandstorm Media GmbH Dresden, Germany

@Pingu501
Alex Hesse Pingu501
Student at the TU Dresden and working at one of the greatest companies i know @sandstorm

@sandstorm Dresden

@hansemannn
Hans Knöchel hansemannn
Founder & CEO Lambus, ex iOS lead @appcelerator

@lambus-platform Osnabrück, Germany

@AppWerft
Rainer Schleevoigt AppWerft
Studies at Technical university in Ilmenau, since 2002 mobile IT consultant, Digital Transformation Evangelist Digital Librarian

Hamburger AppWerft Hamburg, St. Pauli

@shagedorn
Sebastian Hagedorn shagedorn
iOS Developer | Curse.de Admin | Music Enthusiast

@sumup Cologne

@yomybaby
Jong Eun Lee yomybaby
I ❤️ JS and jsdev.kr

Ubud, Bali, Indonesia

@m1ga
Michael Gangolf m1ga
📱 App developer using Axway Appcelerator
@marco-pohl-bee
Marco Pohl marco-pohl-bee

BE EXCELLENT Dresden

@timanrebel
Timan Rebel timanrebel
Co-founder of startup studio @NEXT-Amsterdam

NEXT.amsterdam Amsterdam, The Netherlands

@metacortex
Son Jungwook metacortex

MeasureChina Inc. Seoul, Shanghai, Tokyo

@adampax
Adam Paxton adampax
Develop iPhone and Android apps for polancomedia.com.

Polanco Media, LLC St Louis, MO

@k0sukey
Kosuke Isobe k0sukey

Socketbase Inc. Shizuoka, Japan

@jhaynie
Jeff Haynie jhaynie
open source developer, co-founder/CEO of pinpoint.com, previous co-founder/CEO of Appcelerator

@pinpt Austin, TX

@ricardoalcocer
Ricardo Alcocer ricardoalcocer
Developer Relations guy. I speak mostly JavaScript and PHP. Author of buildmobileapps.io and founder of Bonoboapp.io.

JB Orion / BonoboApp San Francisco Bay Area

@yuchi
Pier Paolo Ramon yuchi
[jɯːtɕi]

@smclab Venice, Italy

@viezel
Mads Møller viezel
CTO at Napp

Napp AS Copenhagen, Denmark

@jasonkneen
Jason Kneen jasonkneen
Freelance Native Cross-Platform iOS, Android App Developer as bouncingfish • Speaker • Author • Some DevRel for @appcelerator / Titanium

Freelance (BouncingFish) Wiltshire, UK

@dbankier
David Bankier dbankier

Melbourne, Australia

@FokkeZB
Fokke Zandbergen FokkeZB
Full Stack Engineer at Zapier ❋ Previously Developer Advocate at The Things Network and Appcelerator ❋ Learn. Improve. Share.

@Zapier Heerenveen, The Netherlands

@gruenerPetz
Nico Ziegler gruenerPetz
PHP, Javascript, Typescript, NodeJS, Java

gruenerPetz Leipzig

@benbahrenburg
Ben Bahrenburg benbahrenburg

San Francisco Bay Area

@tonimoeckel
Toni Möckel tonimoeckel
Swift, Objective C, Java, Javascript, Typescript, NodeJS

DREEBIT Dresden

@mpociot
Marcel Pociot mpociot

Beyond Code GmbH Germany

@derikon
derikon derikon

Dresden, Germany

You can’t perform that action at this time.