Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

44 lines (43 sloc) 1.422 kB
{
"name": "sqlite3",
"description": "Asynchronous, non-blocking SQLite3 bindings",
"version": "2.1.6",
"homepage": "http://github.com/developmentseed/node-sqlite3",
"author": {
"name": "Development Seed",
"url": "http://developmentseed.org/",
"email": "info@developmentseed.org"
},
"contributors": [
"Konstantin Käfer <mail@kkaefer.com>",
"Dane Springmeyer <dane@developmentseed.org>",
"Will White <will@developmentseed.org>",
"Orlando Vazquez <ovazquez@gmail.com>",
"Artem Kustikov <kustikoff@gmail.com>",
"Eric Fredricksen <efredricksen@gmail.com>",
"John Wright <mrjjwright@gmail.com>",
"Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>",
"Tom MacWright <tom@developmentseed.org>",
"Carter Thaxton <carter.thaxton@gmail.com>",
"Audrius Kažukauskas <audrius@neutrino.lt>",
"Johannes Schauer <josch@pyneo.org>",
"Nathan Rajlich <nathan@tootallnate.net>",
"AJ ONeal <coolaj86@gmail.com>"
],
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git://github.com/developmentseed/node-sqlite3.git"
},
"devDependencies": {
"step": "0.0.4",
"expresso": "*"
},
"engines": {
"node": ">= 0.6.13 && < 0.9.0"
},
"scripts": {
"test": "make test"
},
"licenses": [{ "type": "BSD" }],
"main": "./lib/sqlite3"
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.