Skip to content
This repository
Fetching contributors…

Octocat-spinner-32-eaf2f5

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 39 lines (38 sloc) 1.258 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38
{
    "name": "sqlite3",
    "description": "Asynchronous, non-blocking SQLite3 bindings",
    "version": "2.1.1",
    "homepage": "http://github.com/developmentseed/node-sqlite3",
    "author": {
      "name": "Development Seed",
      "url": "http://developmentseed.org/",
      "email": "info@developmentseed.org"
    },
    "contributors": [
        "Konstantin Käfer <mail@kkaefer.com>",
        "Dane Springmeyer <dane@developmentseed.org>",
        "Will White <will@developmentseed.org>",
        "Orlando Vazquez <ovazquez@gmail.com>",
        "Artem Kustikov <kustikoff@gmail.com>",
        "Eric Fredricksen <efredricksen@gmail.com>",
        "John Wright <mrjjwright@gmail.com>",
        "Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>",
        "Tom MacWright <tom@developmentseed.org>",
        "Carter Thaxton <carter.thaxton@gmail.com>",
        "Audrius Kažukauskas <audrius@neutrino.lt>",
        "Johannes Schauer <josch@pyneo.org>"
    ],
    "repository": {
        "type": "git",
        "url": "git://github.com/developmentseed/node-sqlite3.git"
    },
    "devDependencies": {
        "step": "0.0.4",
        "expresso": "*"
    },
    "engines": {
        "node": "~0.6.0"
    },
    "licenses": [{ "type": "BSD" }],
    "main": "./lib/sqlite3"
}
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.