Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
69 lines (68 sloc) 2.087 kb
{
"name": "sqlite3",
"description": "Asynchronous, non-blocking SQLite3 bindings",
"version": "3.0.8",
"homepage": "http://github.com/mapbox/node-sqlite3",
"author": {
"name": "MapBox",
"url": "https://mapbox.com/"
},
"binary": {
"module_name" : "node_sqlite3",
"module_path" : "./lib/binding/{node_abi}-{platform}-{arch}",
"host" : "https://mapbox-node-binary.s3.amazonaws.com",
"remote_path" : "./{name}/v{version}/{toolset}/",
"package_name": "{node_abi}-{platform}-{arch}.tar.gz"
},
"contributors": [
"Konstantin Käfer <mail@kkaefer.com>",
"Dane Springmeyer <dane@mapbox.com>",
"Will White <will@mapbox.com>",
"Orlando Vazquez <ovazquez@gmail.com>",
"Artem Kustikov <kustikoff@gmail.com>",
"Eric Fredricksen <efredricksen@gmail.com>",
"John Wright <mrjjwright@gmail.com>",
"Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>",
"Tom MacWright <tom@mapbox.com>",
"Carter Thaxton <carter.thaxton@gmail.com>",
"Audrius Kažukauskas <audrius@neutrino.lt>",
"Johannes Schauer <josch@pyneo.org>",
"Nathan Rajlich <nathan@tootallnate.net>",
"AJ ONeal <coolaj86@gmail.com>",
"Mithgol",
"Ben Noordhuis <ben@strongloop.com>"
],
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git://github.com/mapbox/node-sqlite3.git"
},
"dependencies": {
"nan": "~1.8.4",
"node-pre-gyp": "~0.6.7"
},
"bundledDependencies": [
"node-pre-gyp"
],
"devDependencies": {
"mocha": "1.x",
"aws-sdk": "~2.1.26"
},
"scripts": {
"prepublish":"npm ls",
"install": "node-pre-gyp install --fallback-to-build",
"pretest": "node test/support/createdb.js",
"test": "mocha -R spec --timeout 480000"
},
"licenses": [
{
"type": "BSD"
}
],
"keywords": [
"sql",
"sqlite",
"sqlite3",
"database"
],
"main": "./lib/sqlite3"
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.