Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

30 lines (29 sloc) 1.048 kb
{
"name": "sqlite3",
"description": "Asynchronous, non-blocking SQLite3 bindings",
"version": "2.0.16",
"homepage": "http://github.com/developmentseed/node-sqlite3",
"author": "Konstantin Käfer <kkaefer@gmail.com>",
"contributors": [
"Orlando Vazquez <ovazquez@gmail.com>",
"Artem Kustikov <kustikoff@gmail.com>",
"Eric Fredricksen <efredricksen@gmail.com>",
"John Wright <mrjjwright@gmail.com>",
"Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>",
"Will White <will@developmentseed.org>",
"Tom MacWright <tom@developmentseed.org>",
"Dane Springmeyer <dane@developmentseed.org>",
"Carter Thaxton <carter.thaxton@gmail.com>",
"Audrius Kažukauskas <audrius@neutrino.lt>",
"Johannes Schauer <josch@pyneo.org>"
],
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git://github.com/developmentseed/node-sqlite3.git"
},
"engines": {
"node": ">=0.2.4 <0.5"
},
"licenses": [{ "type": "BSD" }],
"main": "./lib/sqlite3"
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.