Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

43 lines (42 sloc) 1.389 kb
{
"name": "sqlite3",
"description": "Asynchronous, non-blocking SQLite3 bindings",
"version": "2.1.3",
"homepage": "http://github.com/developmentseed/node-sqlite3",
"author": {
"name": "Development Seed",
"url": "http://developmentseed.org/",
"email": "info@developmentseed.org"
},
"contributors": [
"Konstantin Käfer <mail@kkaefer.com>",
"Dane Springmeyer <dane@developmentseed.org>",
"Will White <will@developmentseed.org>",
"Orlando Vazquez <ovazquez@gmail.com>",
"Artem Kustikov <kustikoff@gmail.com>",
"Eric Fredricksen <efredricksen@gmail.com>",
"John Wright <mrjjwright@gmail.com>",
"Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>",
"Tom MacWright <tom@developmentseed.org>",
"Carter Thaxton <carter.thaxton@gmail.com>",
"Audrius Kažukauskas <audrius@neutrino.lt>",
"Johannes Schauer <josch@pyneo.org>",
"Nathan Rajlich <nathan@tootallnate.net>"
],
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git://github.com/developmentseed/node-sqlite3.git"
},
"devDependencies": {
"step": "0.0.4",
"expresso": "*"
},
"engines": {
"node": "~0.6.13"
},
"scripts": {
"test": "expresso -I lib test/*.test.js"
},
"licenses": [{ "type": "BSD" }],
"main": "./lib/sqlite3"
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.