Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
tree: 9e6ff18dbc
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

30 lines (29 sloc) 2.598 kb
============ ===================== =================================== ================================
Login(s) Name Email / Contact Area(s)
============ ===================== =================================== ================================
sdlime Steve Lime steve.lime at dnr.state.mn.us Overall
dan Daniel Morissette dmorissette at mapgears.com OGC Web Services, PHP MapScript
sean Sean Gillies sgillies at frii.com SWIG MapScript (retired)
assefa Assefa Yewondwossen assefay at gmail.com OGC Web Services, PHP MapScript
julien Julien-Samuel Lacroix jlacroix at dmsolutions.ca OGC Web Services
warmerdam Frank Warmerdam warmerdam at pobox.com Raster, outputFormatObj,
hobu Howard Butler hobu.inc at gmail.com mapsde.c
pramsey Paul Ramsey pramsey at cleverelephant.ca mappostgis.c, maptile.c
jerryp Jerry Pisk jerry.pisk at gmail.com
ned Ned Harding nharding at extendthereach.com
attila Attila Csipa plists at prometheus.org.yu imagemap, mygis
fsimon Fernando Simon fsimon at univali.br maporacle
novak John Novak hetzerrrat gmail.com mapgraticule
jani Jani Averbach javerbach extendthereach com External Plugin Layers
tamas Tamas Szekeres szekerest at gmail.com MapScript C#
umberto Umberto Nicoletti umberto.nicoletti at gmail.com MapScript Java
tomkralidis Tom Kralidis tomkralidis at hotmail.com OGC, Perl Mapscript
tbonfort Thomas Bonfort thomas.bonfort at gmail.com AGG, Charting
jmckenna Jeff McKenna jmckenna at gatewaygeomatics.com Documentation
aboudreault Alan Boudreault aboudreault at mapgears.com OGR, general bug fixes
toby Toby Rahilly toby.rahilly at gmail.com OpenGL
jbourke Jonathan Bourke jonathan.bourke at mapds.com.au OpenGL
jimk James Klassen klassen.js at gmail.com maporacle
rouault Even Rouault even.rouault at mines-paris.org OGC WFS
schpidi Stephan Meissl stephan.meissl at eox.at OGC WCS
============ ===================== =================================== ================================
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.