Skip to content
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
28 lines (27 sloc) 903 Bytes
Scott Taylor <scott@railsnewbie.com>
Pat Nakajima <patnakajima@gmail.com>
Chris Wanstrath <chris@ozmm.org>
Myles Eftos <myles@madpilot.com.au>
Jeff Hodges <jeff@somethingsimilar.com>
Matt Freels <matt@freels.name>
Víctor Martínez <knoopx@gmail.com>
Nick Quaranto <nick@quaran.to>
Aaron Suggs <aaron@ktheory.com>
Victor Costan <costan@gmail.com>
Jon Yurek <jyurek@thoughtbot.com>
Greg Campbell <gtcampbell@gmail.com>
Ben Mabey <ben@benmabey.com>
Mark <mark@amerine.net>
Sam Goldstein <sam@aboutus.org>
dmathieu <42@dmathieu.com>
Lars Gierth <lars.gierth@gmail.com>
marano <thiagomarano@gmail.com>
jameswilding <james@jameswilding.net>
Scott Barron <scott@elitists.net>
Tymon Tobolski <i@teamon.eu>
Mariusz Pietrzyk <wijet@wijet.pl>
Keita Urashima <ursm@ursm.jp>
David Reese <david@whatcould.com>
msassak <msassak@gmail.com>
Mislav Marohnić <mislav.marohnic@gmail.com>
Rob Sanheim <rsanheim@gmail.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.