Block or report user
@liuliangsir
流浪大法师 liuliangsir

@75team

w3ctech 江西师范大学(瑶湖校区)

@weisiwu
卫思伍 weisiwu

都闪开,我要开始重构啦

1905 电影网 Beijing Chaoyang

@JoseCage
José Cage JoseCage

Life without code is just a Life.

Tiangola Angola

@bverussa
Bruno Verussa bverussa

I am passionate about technology and how to use it to improve people’s quality of life.

Student at Douglas College - BC Canada Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

@thiagommedeiros
Thiago Munhoz thiagommedeiros

Front-end Developer

São Paulo - Brazil

@jxester
Ester jxester

SUPINFO Tours, France

@yfgeek
Ivan yfgeek

喜欢交友(●´∀`●)ノ 微博:weibo.com/yfss

University of Birmingham Birmingham, United Kingdom

@cs111008
Aman Soni cs111008

Zensar Technologies

@krolldesign
Daniel Kroll krolldesign

owner of www.aarquiteta.com.br

Osasco São Paulo Brazil

@tigefa4u
Sugeng Tigefa tigefa4u

@tigefa >> @ruby >> @rubygems >> @rails >> @twbs

Wonosobo, Indonesia

@eduardonunesp
Eduardo Nunes Pereira eduardonunesp

I am passionate about software development and I enjoy working with talented people who also love solving problems and find intelligent solutions.

Metatri Brazil / Curitiba

@csaltos
Carlos Saltos csaltos

Talenteca Co-Founder & CTO https://www.talenteca.com/

Talenteca Barcelona

@euchico
Francisco de Paula euchico

Sempre aprendendo... Desenvolvimento Front-End e Desenho.

@passar
Andreas Sandskär passar

Träffad - reaching and connecting Sverige

@lukecav
Luke Cavanagh lukecav

WordPress Developer @bluehost.

Bluehost Draper, UT

@chenruibin
ruibin chenruibin

Senior Software Developer Engineer Beijing.China

@fabiowitt
Fábio Witt Jagnow fabiowitt

Movendo Ideias São Paulo, Brazil

@Marrary2
Marrary Marrary2

Computer Engineering Student

@dudesl
Santiago Barchetta dudesl

MercadoLibre San Luis, Argentina

@marcusgrussner
Marcus Vinicius Grüssner marcusgrussner

NTConsult Porto Alegre / RS - Brazil

@michaelhood
Michael Hood michaelhood

"Add a bio"

San Francisco, CA

@afelicioni
Alessio Felicioni afelicioni

Linux + PHP + JavaScript + VoIP + cURL + cron = FUN

linkedin.com/in/afelicioni Toscana, Italia

@toxtli
Carlos Toxtli toxtli

Senior Bot developer and Full-Stack developer with more than 15 years of experience.

Google United States , Mexico

@tverney
Thiago Verney tverney

More than six years breaking technology with a dash of innovation.

Netzei Florianópolis, SC

@milenevlacerda
Milene Vieira Lacerda milenevlacerda

Web and coffee lover ☕️ , front-end developer and creator of Encoding Women project.

Charqueadas, RS

@paulorec
Paulo Amorim paulorec

Developer

@facilit Facilit Tecnologia Recife, Brazil

@albertovilva
Vilva albertovilva

DevSigner. CDO at @Influencity.

Influencity Valencia | Madrid (Spain)

@setkyar
Set Kyar Wa Lar setkyar

Web Developer

@Myanpwel Yangon, Myanmar

@fabiobruna
Fabio Bruna fabiobruna

I like appelstroop 🍎

Haaglanden MC Den Haag / The Hague

@leotsem
Leonidas Tsementzis leotsem

Forward Partners London, UK

@letanure
luiz tanure letanure

Front end developer from brazil living in Berlin.

Urbanara Berlin, Germany

@pedrobarrostech
Pedro Barros pedrobarrostech

Full-stack developer passionate about new technologies, music, culinary and curiosities of the universe.

Programmer's Brazil