Skip to content
🚲
🚲
Block or report user

Report or block marcker

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@iMastersDev @GrupoMauaRegiao @php-brasil @Iluminarte @stillas
Block or report user

Report or block marcker

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@padenot
Paul Adenot padenot
everything audio @mozilla --- Not looking for other opportunities at the moment, please refrain from contacting me.

@mozilla Paris, France

@martinwoodward
Martin Woodward martinwoodward
Director of Developer Relations @github. Previous to that he was the original creator of the @microsoft org.

@GitHub Belfast

@caiogondim
Caio Gondim caiogondim
Playing chess donkey

@NYTimes New York

@arcticicestudio
Arctic Ice Studio arcticicestudio
An open source development and design studio. Creator of „Nord“ — An arctic, north-bluish color palette.

$HOME, Germany

@mikermcneil
Mike McNeil mikermcneil
creator of sails.js

Sails (@sailshq) Austin, TX

@khaosdoctor
Lucas Santos khaosdoctor
Full Stack Developer, technology lover. Speaker, teacher, Microsoft MVP, Google Developer Expert and black screen hipster.

Head of Technology @nindooAI São Paulo, Brazil

@sunshinejr
Łukasz Mróz sunshinejr
Open Sourcerer at heart.

Wrocław, Poland

@wycats
Yehuda Katz wycats

Tilde, Inc. San Francisco

@jbvincey
Jean-Baptiste VINCEY jbvincey
Passionate Android developer, currently working @deezer in Paris (France).

@Deezer Paris (France)

@CorentinJ
Corentin Jemine CorentinJ
Machine learning engineer at Resemble AI

@resemble-ai Belgium

@lucianot
Luciano Tavares lucianot
CEO @ Magnetis

Magnetis

@davidhemphill
David Hemphill davidhemphill

Monarkee Springfield, MO

@arunoda
Arunoda Susiripala arunoda

@zeit Colombo, Sri Lanka

@davideperozzi
Davide Perozzi davideperozzi
stuff...

@Dorfjungs Karlsruhe, Germany

@metalex9
Alex Bainter metalex9
A web developer creating audio/visual experiences both digital and not. Currently making generative music at generative.fm Twitter: @alex_bainter

@labelbox

@adrianoenache
Adriano Enache adrianoenache

São Paulo, SP, Brasil

@bella-silveira
Isa Silveira bella-silveira

@iZettle Stockholm, Sweden

@crgimenes
Cesar Gimenes crgimenes
Software Engineer

São Paulo, SP, Brasil

@aslushnikov
Andrey Lushnikov aslushnikov
Playwright! Former Chrome Puppeteer TL & Chrome Developer Tools eng.

@Microsoft San Francisco, CA

@lmorchard
Les Orchard lmorchard
{web,mad,computer} scientist; {tech,scifi} writer; home{brew,roast}er; mozillian

Mozilla Corporation Detroit, MI, USA

@nat
Nat Friedman nat

GitHub San Francisco

@satyanadella
Satya Nadella satyanadella
CEO of Microsoft

@Microsoft Redmond, Washington

@rauchg
Guillermo Rauch rauchg

https://zeit.co SF

@jnweiger
Jürgen Weigert jnweiger
Like what I share? Please try a like button. If you like it a bit more, please find the flattr link below. For some hardware see https://www.thingiverse/juewei

owncloud.com Nermberch

@mde
Matthew Eernisse mde
Literal rock star developer. JavaScript, music, Japanese, and serial commas. Author and maintainer of EJS.

Matter San Francisco, California, USA

@ildyria
Benoît Viguier ildyria
PhD student in Formal Methods and Cryptography

Radboud University Netherlands

@IgorHalfeld
Igor Luiz Halfeld IgorHalfeld
Microsoft MVP, Software Engineer, Speaker, Organizer at @vuejssummit, @vuejssp, @jssp and @nodejsbrazil

@estrategiahq Sao Paulo, Brazil (RJ root)

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook

@jhnns
Johannes Ewald jhnns
Co-founder of @peerigon. Member of the @webpack team.

@peerigon Augsburg, Germany

@CoralineAda
Coraline Ada Ehmke CoralineAda
Internationally acclaimed speaker, developer, writer, and podcaster. Creator of Contributor Covenant and Hippocratic License. Ruby Hero. OSS troublemaker.

Chicago, IL

@elamperti
Enrico Lamperti elamperti
Arguably better than robots.

Bariloche, Argentina

@niklasramo
Niklas Rämö niklasramo
3/4 stack developer. Passionate about game dev, physics engines, WebVR, UI design and JavaScript. Creator of muuri (https://github.com/haltu/muuri).

Tampere, Finland

@fontebasso
Samuel Fontebasso fontebasso

C4W Labz Sao Paulo, Brazil

@alanhamlett
Alan Hamlett alanhamlett
I built wakatime.com, a quantified self tool for programmers.

@wakatime San Francisco

@bradfrost
Brad Frost bradfrost

Brad Frost Web Pittsburgh, PA

@mahmudz
Mahmudul Hasan mahmudz
Wasting life by doing dumb things

Dhaka, Bangladesh

@bep
Bjørn Erik Pedersen bep
Software Developer and Saxophonist from Norway • Creator of @gohugoio

Norway

@velrino
Velrino velrino
Nothing is true, Everything is permitted

São Paulo, SP

You can’t perform that action at this time.