Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block marclipovsky

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block marclipovsky

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@isaacs
isaacs isaacs
npm inventor, former CEO, now Chairman. Former Node BDFL. Author of JavaScripts. All opinions are my own. Literally all of them. I own them all. He/him.

npm, Inc. Oakland CA

@koryteg
Kory Tegman koryteg
JavaScript, Ruby for work. Tinkering with Go, Elixir and other fun stuff on the side.

seattle

@wycats
Yehuda Katz wycats

Tilde, Inc. San Francisco

@trek
Trek Glowacki trek
I helped start @workantile, couponed at @groupon, now doing some startup thing. @emberjs core team emeritus. @paulirish once called me a hero

Flash Recruit Chicago, IL

@manikrathee
Manik Rathee manikrathee
Engineering Manager at Google. Previously, User Experience Engineer for President Barack Obama.

Google California

@nestkousha
Kousha nestkousha

Nest Labs Palo Alto

@skealey
Sean Kealey skealey

@b8ta San Francisco

@vnorby
Vibhu Norby vnorby

Mountain View, California

@davidwkeith
David W. Keith davidwkeith
Lead engineer @TARAAI. Formerly @nestlabs & @apple

@TaraAI Santa Clara, CA

@onsi
Onsi Fakhouri onsi

Pivotal Berkeley, CA

@mhartl
Michael Hartl mhartl
Entrepreneur & educator. Author of the @railstutorial, founder of @learnenough, @softcover, and Tau Day.

Learn Enough Los Angeles, CA

@pjhyett
PJ Hyett pjhyett

GitHub, Inc. San Francisco

@skmetz
Sandi Metz skmetz

TorqueForge, LLC Durham, NC, US

@jcheng5
Joe Cheng jcheng5
CTO of RStudio, Inc. Creator of the Shiny framework.

@rstudio Redmond, WA (United States)

@chriscoyier
Chris Coyier chriscoyier

CodePen Bend, Oregon

@tomrossi7
Tom Rossi tomrossi7

Higher Pixels Jacksonville, Florida

@ryanb
Ryan Bates ryanb

RailsCasts Southern Oregon

You can’t perform that action at this time.