Block or report user

Report or block marcusandre

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@Reizwerk
@mre
Matthias Endler mre
Likes 🐧, 🦊 and 🦀. Interested in high-perf computing, low-level, emulation and programming languages. Running https://hello-rust.show

trivago Düsseldorf, Germany

@cloudhead
Alexis Sellier cloudhead
/dev/fnord

Monadic Berlin

@mntmn
mntmn mntmn

MNT Media and Technology UG Berlin

@watson
Thomas Watson watson
Computer programmer, Node.js Core Collaborator, open source hacker and Node.js dev at @elastic, formerly @opbeat

@elastic Copenhagen, Denmark

@TooTallNate
Nathan Rajlich TooTallNate
Programmer / Nerd. @nodejs core committer, revolutionizing deployments @zeit. Before you ask, I'm 6’6”

@zeit San Francisco, CA

@muesli
Christian Muehlhaeuser muesli
#Gopher who works on Beehive, smartcrop, gopass, elvish, Knoxite, Tomahawk and KDE. Last.fm, Amarok, Hatchet & Nokia Alumnus.
@tmcw
Tom MacWright tmcw
hi!

@observablehq san francisco

@dominikkremer
Dominik Kremer dominikkremer
Frontend Developer

Klickpark GmbH & Co. KG Frankfurt, Germany

@bradfitz
Brad Fitzpatrick bradfitz
I work on @golang at @google. My side project is @perkeep.

Google Seattle (mostly), San Francisco (less)

@dachande
Daniel Schultheis dachande
Nerd, PHP-Developer, DJ and Father.

Reizwerk GmbH Mannheim, Germany

@mrtazz
Daniel Schauenberg mrtazz
Staff Systems Engineer Compute at Etsy. A Cheap Trick and a Cheesy One-Liner. git and a Makefile. Feminist.

@etsy Berlin

@aemkei
Martin Kleppe aemkei
Mapper. Reducer. – Co-Founder of @ubilabs, GDE for the Google Maps API, Organizer of HHjs and @jsunconf, Code-Golfing at http://aem1k.com

Ubilabs Hamburg

@jongold
Jon Gold jongold
R&D at Airbnb

@airbnb San Francisco

@mrmrs
murmurs mrmrs
Trying to make the web fast, highly readable, 100% responsive, and easy to navigate. Working on http://compositor.io

@c8r London

@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross
Support me on Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/feross

@WebTorrent, @Standard San Francisco, CA

@yoshuawuyts
Yoshua Wuyts yoshuawuyts
Independent software researcher. Frontend @choojs. P2P sharing @datrs. CLI WG @rust-lang. Powered by @okfde.

Berlin, Germany

@peterbourgon
Peter Bourgon peterbourgon
The official GitHub account of Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson

Berlin and San Francisco

@mafintosh
Mathias Buus mafintosh
Rød grød med fløde

Copenhagen, Denmark

@hughsk
Hugh Kennedy hughsk
🐨 💻 🎨

London, UK

@rsms
Rasmus rsms
Languages, compilers, making computers talk with eachother, and other fun things. Professional life is at Figma; previously Facebook, Spotify, Dropbox and more

Figma San Francisco

@azer
Azer Koçulu azer
Founder of Kozmos (getkozmos.com)

Kozmos Berlin

@matthewmueller
Matthew Mueller matthewmueller
🐤 @mattmueller on Twitter ♫♪♫ 🤖 Father of Jack @standupjack 🎓 Ex @finboxio @Automattic

Soloist

@dieideeistgut
Simon R. dieideeistgut

dieeideeistgut | webart + webcode Hockenheim, Germany

@juliangruber
Julian Gruber juliangruber
I don't know.

Kaufbeuren, Germany

@janl
Jan Lehnardt janl
Makes @couchdb @hoodiehq @jsconf EU @greenkeeperio & @offlinefirst — Dissatisfied with the status-quo — CEO at neighbourhood.ie — Duct tape artist and feminist

Neighbourhoodie Software Berlin, Germany

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj
Founder of Apex https://apex.sh, a non-startup. medium.com/@tjholowaychuk • twitter.com/tjholowaychuk • tjholowaychuk.com

Apex Victoria, BC, Canada