@markhepburn
  • d4c4403
    Tue Jul 28 21:30:01 AEST 2015
@markhepburn
  • af6de90
    Tue Jul 28 19:30:01 AEST 2015
@markhepburn
  • @markhepburn 8a0ffae
    Reverse magit-repository-directories
@markhepburn
  • 25e8407
    Mon Jul 27 21:30:01 AEST 2015
@markhepburn
  • 7f08102
    Mon Jul 27 19:30:01 AEST 2015
@markhepburn
  • @markhepburn ab13bab
    Explicitly initialise eshell smart mode
@markhepburn
  • b817707
    Sun Jul 26 21:30:01 AEST 2015
@markhepburn
  • 8869bd5
    Sun Jul 26 19:30:01 AEST 2015
@markhepburn
  • 900c634
    Sat Jul 25 21:30:01 AEST 2015
@markhepburn
  • 7091ed0
    Sat Jul 25 19:30:01 AEST 2015
@markhepburn
  • @markhepburn fbf24cc
    Enable smart-display ("plan9") in eshell.
@markhepburn
  • bb17032
    Fri Jul 24 21:30:02 AEST 2015
@markhepburn
  • eaa76ca
    Fri Jul 24 19:30:01 AEST 2015
@markhepburn
  • 744d41e
    Thu Jul 23 11:30:01 AEST 2015
@markhepburn
  • @markhepburn f002b02
    Updating jobs: don't keep history, update locale
@markhepburn
  • 936d4fe
    Thu Jul 23 11:00:01 AEST 2015
@markhepburn
  • 6e04b06
    Wed Jul 22 19:30:01 AEST 2015
@markhepburn
@markhepburn
Feature Request: customise header link(s)
@markhepburn
  • 1b99660
    Wed Jul 22 13:30:01 AEST 2015
@markhepburn
@markhepburn
  • 22c5a78
    Wed Jul 22 12:00:02 AEST 2015
@markhepburn
  • 4eef6f0
    Wed Jul 22 11:30:01 AEST 2015
@markhepburn
@markhepburn
  • 95f44f0
    Tue Jul 21 21:30:01 AEST 2015
@markhepburn
  • 4143bef
    Tue Jul 21 19:30:01 AEST 2015
@markhepburn
  • b9e84d2
    Mon Jul 20 21:30:02 AEST 2015
@markhepburn
  • f852c6e
    Mon Jul 20 19:30:01 AEST 2015
@markhepburn
  • 860a926
    Sun Jul 19 21:30:01 AEST 2015