Block or report user

Report or block marvage

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@blynkkk
Blynk blynkkk

Blynk New York, US – Kiev, Ukraine

@amyleew
Amy Lee Walton amyleew
Chief Creative Cartographer @mapbox

Mapbox Washington DC

@jlord
Jessica Lord jlord
JS on the front, JS on the back, JS at supper time 🍕 Taiwan #1

MongoDB Brooklyn, New York

@davatron5000
Dave Rupert davatron5000
Lead developer at Paravel. Purveyor of tiny jQueries.

Paravel Austin, TX

@kriswiner
Kris Winer kriswiner
One-man maker shop with a focus on appallingly small, value-added products. Specialties include motion sensing and motion control applications.

Pesky Products Danville, California

@hallamlab
Hallam Lab hallamlab
The official GitHub account for the Hallam Lab at the University of British Columbia, Canada.

UBC Microbiology & Immunology University of British Columbia, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

@ladyada
Limor "Ladyada" Fried ladyada

Adafruit Industries New York, NY

@richard-sim
Richard Sim richard-sim

Proxxi Technology Corporation Vancouver, Canada

@interlock
June S interlock

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

@acruise
Alex Cruise acruise

Splunk Vancouver, BC

@seanhagen
Sean Hagen seanhagen
Mostly back-end developer. Loves Go, Ruby, & Clojure.

Biba Ventures Vancouver, British Columbia

@JesseScott
Jesse Scott JesseScott
"Jesse Scott creates and exhibits work in the genre formerly known as new media."

Vancouver

@TyIsI
TyIsI

Vancouver, BC

@jcraver
John Craver jcraver
Exhibit Technician

Science World British Columbia Vancouver, BC

@laftho
Thomas LaFreniere laftho

LaFreniere Co Vancouver, BC