Skip to content
Avatar
🎯
Focusing
🎯
Focusing

Highlights

  • Arctic Code Vault Contributor
@D-E-F-E-A-T
BOT D-E-F-E-A-T
Account name changed to: 1UC1F3R616

EARTH

@verbosus
Antonio Cavedoni verbosus
El Zeviro

Fonderia Cavedoni

@pengliheng
Peng, LiHeng pengliheng
WFH

6Estates Singapore

@dneustadt
David Neustadt dneustadt
PHP/Web Developer & Graphic Designer

Cologne, Germany

@puneetkhanduri
Puneet Khanduri puneetkhanduri
Diffy - https://github.com/opendiffy/diffy Functional Programming ML&AI

@opendiffy ex-@twitter ex-@oracle ex-@sunlabs San Francisco

@vkandola
Vishav Kandola vkandola
Look behind you, a Three-Headed Monkey!

Geolocation.getCurrentPosition()

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@jrgifford
James Gifford jrgifford
Startups and Software. I help make things not suck.

@teamupstart Columbus OH

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The (Myspace) Tom of GitHub. 11% of pre-tax income to effective altruism charities.

@pinterest (formerly @Yelp) I love San Francisco

@giuscri
Giuseppe Crinò giuscri
Computer Engineer

Milan Area, Italy

@dmitrievav
Alexey dmitrievav
The best thing about a boolean is even if you are wrong, you are only off by a bit.

https://ppro.com Munich

@akatrevorjay
Trevor Joynson akatrevorjay
Ah, aha push it -- p-push it real good

Hackity Hack San Francisco

@hql287
Hung Q. Le hql287
Making useful things for human.

@dimebox Amsterdam, The Netherlands

@rocknrollMarc
RocknrollMarc rocknrollMarc

PunkRockIndustries Hamburg

@krzysztof-magosa
Krzysztof Magosa krzysztof-magosa
Systems Engineer / DevOps Engineer

@performgroup Poland

@VagrantStory
mohammad VagrantStory
Developer Program Member

London, UK

@uetchy
uetchy uetchy
👋

Keio University Japan

@SergioChan
江南的悲伤 SergioChan
Currently a Manager, full-stack Researcher and Hacker, Hackathoner. Hosted the top level hackathon team @hACKbUSTER .

@rct-studio Los Angeles, CA

@angusshire
Angus H. angusshire
あなたの特技はなんですか?

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@H45AN
H45AN H45AN
Digital Solutions Architect
@knakayama
Koji Nakayama knakayama

Freelancer The Philippines

@Rivsen
Rivsen Tan Rivsen

No NDA Inc. Earth

@genta
Genta IHA genta
Just another hobby programmer

Individual Seattle, WA

@pmarino90
Paolo Marino pmarino90
Software developer

@reaktor Amsterdam, Netherlands

@seltzlab
Antonino Caccamo seltzlab
https://it.linkedin.com/in/seltzlab

Seltzlab - Web Application Development Ferrara, Italy

@lucamenozzi
Luca Menozzi lucamenozzi
Do the developers dream flying toasters?

Apertagraffa di Luca Menozzi Ferrara

@michielbdejong
Michiel de Jong michielbdejong
Independent programmer.

(independent) Utrecht (NL)

@essemme
Essemme essemme
Check my website! See also https://about.me/stefanomanfredini

Italy

You can’t perform that action at this time.