Block or report user

Report or block marzocchi

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@rocket-internet-berlin
@pengliheng
peng pengliheng
Coding 🐒 from China. i am a git, i coding as myself wish. i speak javascript & python. Fire the hole !

secret where to go

@dneustadt
David Neustadt dneustadt
PHP/Web Developer

@webmatch Cologne

@puneetkhanduri
Puneet Khanduri puneetkhanduri
Diffy - https://github.com/twitter/diffy Functional Programming ML&AI

@twitter San Francisco

@vkandola
Vishav Kandola vkandola
Look behind you, a Three-Headed Monkey!

Geolocation.getCurrentPosition()

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@jrgifford
James Gifford jrgifford
Startups and Software. I help make things not suck.

@rvshare Cleveland OH

@KevinHock
KevinHock KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@giuscri
Giuseppe giuscri
Working full-time on my bachelor thesis: mostly studying neural networks, commiting notes and snippets in private repositories.

Italy

@sardorocket
Sardorbek sardorocket
BIO

Rocket Internet SE Berlin, Germany

@dmitrievav
Alexey dmitrievav
The best thing about a boolean is even if you are wrong, you are only off by a bit.

https://www.spark.net/ Berlin

@akatrevorjay
Trevor Joynson akatrevorjay
Ah, aha push it - p-push it real good

Hackity Hack @OsaroAI San Francisco

@hql287
Hung Q. Le hql287
Making useful things for human.

@dimebox Amsterdam, Netherlands

@rocknrollMarc
RocknrollMarc rocknrollMarc

PunkRockIndustries Hamburg

@krzysztof-magosa
Krzysztof Magosa krzysztof-magosa
sky is the limit :)

@performgroup Poland

@stoked-zz
Amie Lynn stoked-zz

Salesforce.com San Francisco, CA

@VagrantStory
mohammad VagrantStory
Developer Program Member

London, UK

@uetchy
Yasuaki Uechi uetchy
ML grad student. Irish music enthusiast.

Keio University Japan

@SergioChan
江南的悲伤 SergioChan
Currently a Manager, full-stack Researcher and Hacker, Hackathoner. Hosted the top level hackathon team @hACKbUSTER .

Free Beijing, China

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@H45AN
H45AN H45AN
Digital Solutions Architect
@knakayama
Koji Nakayama knakayama

Classmethod, Inc. Japan

@genta
Genta IHA genta
Just another hobby programmer

Individual Tokyo, Japan

@pmarino90
Paolo Marino pmarino90
Software developer

@reaktor Amsterdam, Netherlands

@seltzlab
Antonino Caccamo seltzlab
https://it.linkedin.com/in/seltzlab

Seltzlab - Web Application Development Ferrara, Italy

@lucamenozzi
Luca Menozzi lucamenozzi
Do the developers dream flying toasters?

Apertagraffa di Luca Menozzi Ferrara

@michielbdejong
Michiel de Jong michielbdejong
@tosdr, public transport mapping, Money Without Banks (http://opentabs.net). Also Decentralized sync for the Web (Firefox OS, Unhosted); scalability eng., Node.

@interledgerjs / @ripple Utrecht (NL)

@essemme
Essemme essemme
Check my website! See also https://about.me/stefanomanfredini

Italy