Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Branch: master
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

48 lines (47 sloc) 1.168 kB
{
"name": "iodocs",
"version": "0.0.1",
"description": "Live API Documentation and Browsing",
"homepage": "http://mashery.com",
"keywords": [
"livedocs",
"iodocs",
"documentation",
"api"
],
"author": "Mashery, Inc. <nmansilla@mashery.com>",
"contributors": [
"Kelly Miyashiro <kelly@mashery.com.com>",
"Neil Mansilla <neil@mashery.com>",
"Mike Squires <msquires@mashery.com>",
"Uriah Welcome <uriah@mashery.com>",
"Alex Adkins <aadkins@mashery.com>",
"Rowan Hill https://github.com/rowanhill"
],
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git://github.com/mashery/iodocs.git"
},
"dependencies": {
"clone": "0.1.1",
"connect-redis": "1.0.6",
"express": "3.3.1",
"jade": "0.32.0",
"node-json-minify": ">= 0.1.3-a",
"oauth": "0.9.10",
"redis": "0.8.3",
"querystring": "0.1.0",
"supervisor": ">= 0.5.x",
"yargs": ">= 1.2.1"
},
"devDependencies": {},
"main": "index",
"engines": {
"node": ">= 0.4.0",
"npm": ">= 1.1.49"
},
"scripts": {
"start": "node_modules/.bin/supervisor -e 'js|json' app",
"startwin": "supervisor -e 'js' app"
}
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.