Permalink
6b7beca Dec 4, 2012
@stefano-k @szesch @perberos
69 lines (57 sloc) 1.88 KB
Caja by
Perberos <perberos@gmail.com>
Steve Zesch <stevezesch2@gmail.com>
Stefano Karapetsas <stefano@karapetsas.com>
Jasmine Hassan <jasmine.aura@gmail.com>
Nautilus 2.22 version by:
Martin Wehner <martin.wehner@gmail.com>
Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com
Christian Neumair <cneumair@gnome.org>
Cosimo Cecchi <cosimoc@gnome.org>
David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com>
Nautilus 2.4 version by:
Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Dave Camp <dave@ximian.com>
Soren Sandmann <sandmann@daimi.au.dk>
Jürg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
Nautilus 2.2 version by:
Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Dave Camp <dave@ximian.com>
James Willcox <jwillcox@gnome.org>
Jan Arne Petersen <jpetersen@uni-bonn.de>
Mark McLoughlin <mark@skynet.ie>
Nautilus 2 conversion by:
Darin Adler <darin@bentspoon.com>
Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org>
Michael Meeks <michael@ximian.com>
Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Jacob Berkman <jacob@ximian.com>
*** need to decide who else to add here ***
Original version by the Nautilus 1.0 team:
Ali Abdin <aliabdin@aucegypt.edu>
Andy Hertzfeld <andy@differnet.com>
Arlo Rose <arlo@eazel.com>
Darin Adler <darin@bentspoon.com>
Eli Goldberg <eli@eazel.com>
Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com>
Eskil Heyn Olsen <eskil@eazel.com>
Ettore Perazzoli <ettore@ximian.com>
Gene Z. Ragan <gzr@eazel.com>
George Lebl <jirka@5z.com>
Ian McKellar <ian@eazel.com>
John Harper <jsh@pixelslut.com>
John Sullivan <sullivan@eazel.com>
Josh Barrow <drleary@mac.com>
J Shane Culpepper <pepper@eazel.com>
Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@noisehavoc.org>
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu@eazel.com>
Mike Engber <engber@eazel.com>
Mike Fleming <mfleming@eazel.com>
Pavel Cisler <pavel@eazel.com>
Ramiro Estrugo <ramiro@fateware.com>
Raph Levien <raph@acm.org>
Rebecca Schulman <rebecka@eazel.com>
Robey Pointer <robey@eazel.com>
Robin * Slomkowski <rslomkow@eazel.com>
Seth Nickell <snickell@stanford.edu>
Susan Kare <susan@eazel.com>