Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Read authors and documenters fom caja.about file

  • Loading branch information...
rbuj authored and raveit65 committed Feb 17, 2019
1 parent f5e08dd commit 53791817d5609e3b7e1631219c9ee9cd1d485cf6
Showing with 37 additions and 109 deletions.
  1. +6 −0 src/Makefile.am
  2. +28 −109 src/caja-window-menus.c
  3. +3 −0 src/caja.about
@@ -197,6 +197,11 @@ caja_connect_server_SOURCES = \
$(NULL) $(NULL)




aboutdir = $(datadir)/caja
about_DATA = \
caja.about \
$(NULL)

if ENABLE_SELF_CHECK if ENABLE_SELF_CHECK
TESTS=check-caja TESTS=check-caja
endif endif
@@ -224,6 +229,7 @@ EXTRA_DIST = \
$(server_in_files) \ $(server_in_files) \
$(ui_DATA) \ $(ui_DATA) \
check-caja \ check-caja \
$(about_DATA) \
$(desktop_in_files) \ $(desktop_in_files) \
$(NULL) $(NULL)


@@ -506,113 +506,13 @@ action_backgrounds_and_emblems_callback (GtkAction *action,
caja_property_browser_show (gtk_window_get_screen (window)); caja_property_browser_show (gtk_window_get_screen (window));
} }


#define ABOUT_GROUP "About"
#define EMAILIFY(string) (g_strdelimit ((string), "%", '@'))

static void static void
action_about_caja_callback (GtkAction *action, action_about_caja_callback (GtkAction *action,
gpointer user_data) gpointer user_data)
{ {
const gchar *authors[] =
{
"Adam Erdman <hekel@archlinux.info>",
"Alexander Larsson",
"Alexander van der Meij <alexandervdm@gliese.me>",
"Alexandru Pandelea <alexandru.pandelea@gmail.com>",
"Alexei Sorokin <sor.alexei@meowr.ru>",
"Ali Abdin",
"Anders Carlsson",
"Andrea Azzarone <azzaronea@gmail.com>",
"Andy Hertzfeld",
"Arlo Rose",
"Balló György <ballogyor@gmail.com>",
"Benjamin Valentin <benpicco@zedat.fu-berlin.de>",
"Boris Egorov <egorov@linux.com>",
"Brent Hull <bhull2010@live.com>",
"Chen Donghai <chen.donghai@zte.com.cn>",
"Clement Lefebvre <clement.lefebvre@linuxmint.com>",
"Clément Masci",
"Colomban Wendling <cwendling@hypra.fr>",
"Cosimo Cecchi <cosimoc@gnome.org>",
"Dan Bravender <dan.bravender@gmail.com>",
"Darin Adler",
"David Camp",
"E.S. Quinn <onetruequinn@hotmail.com>",
"Elan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>",
"Eli Goldberg",
"Elias Aebi <user142@hotmail.com>",
"Elliot Lee",
"Eskil Heyn Olsen",
"Ettore Perazzoli",
"Felipe Barriga Richards <spam@felipebarriga.cl>",
"Franco Tortoriello <torto9@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Galik <galik.bool@gmail.com>",
"Gene Z. Ragan",
"George Lebl",
"Ian McKellar",
"Ikey Doherty <ikey@solus-project.com>",
"J Shane Culpepper",
"James Willcox",
"Jan Arne Petersen",
"Jan Niklas Hasse <jhasse@bixense.com>",
"Jasmine Hassan <jasmine.aura@gmail.com>",
"Joanmarie Diggs <jdiggs@igalia.com>",
"John Harper",
"John Sullivan",
"Josh Barrow",
"Jury Verrigni <jury.verrigni@gmail.com>",
"Lars R. Damerow <lars@pixar.com>",
"Laszlo Boros <iamsemmu@gmail.com>",
"Lionel Landwerlin <lionel.g.landwerlin@intel.com>",
"Luke Yelavich <themuso@ubuntu.com>",
"Maciej Stachowiak",
"Marcel Dijkstra <marcel.dykstra@gmail.com>",
"Mark McLoughlin",
"Martin Matuska <martin@matuska.org>",
"Martin Pieuchot <mpi@grenadille.net>",
"Martin Wimpress <martin@mate-desktop.org>",
"Mathieu Lacage",
"Max Eliaser <max@meliaserlow.dyndns.tv>",
"Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org>",
"Mike Engber",
"Mike Fleming",
"Mike Gabriel <mike.gabriel@das-netzwerkteam.de>",
"Moritz Bruder <muesli4@gmail.com>",
"Nelson Marques <nmo.marques@gmail.com>",
"Obata Akio <obache@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Pablo Barciela <scow@riseup.net>",
"Pavel Cisler",
"Perberos <perberos@gmail.com>",
"Phillip Susi <psusi@ubuntu.com>",
"Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>",
"Ramiro Estrugo",
"Raph Levien",
"Rebecca Schulman",
"Robey Pointer",
"Robin * Slomkowski",
"Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault@ens-lyon.org>",
"Sander Sweers <infirit@gmail.com>",
"Sargastic <sargastic@gmail.com>",
"Scott Balneaves <sbalneav@mate-desktop.org>",
"Seth Nickell",
"Stefano Karapetsas <stefano@karapetsas.com>",
"Steve Zesch <stevezesch2@gmail.com>",
"Susan Kare",
"Tomas Bzatek <tbzatek@redhat.com>",
"Victor Kareh <vkareh@redhat.com>",
"Vlad Orlov <monsta@inbox.ru>",
"Wolfgang Ulbrich <mate@raveit.de>",
"Wu Xiaotian <yetist@gmail.com>",
"Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowitz@users.sourceforge.net>",
"Zhang Xianwei <zhang.xianwei8@zte.com.cn>",
"张雯 <zhang.wen2@zte.com.cn>",
"高群凯 <lenky0401@gmail.com>",
NULL
};
const gchar *documenters[] =
{
"MATE Documentation Team",
"GNOME Documentation Team",
"Sun Microsystems",
NULL
};
const gchar *license[] = const gchar *license[] =
{ {
N_("Caja is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify " N_("Caja is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify "
@@ -628,9 +528,30 @@ action_about_caja_callback (GtkAction *action,
"51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA") "51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA")
}; };
gchar *license_trans; gchar *license_trans;
GKeyFile *key_file;
GError *error = NULL;
char **authors, **documenters;
gsize n_authors = 0, n_documenters = 0 , i;

key_file = g_key_file_new ();
if (!g_key_file_load_from_file (key_file, CAJA_DATADIR G_DIR_SEPARATOR_S "caja.about", 0, &error))
{
g_warning ("Couldn't load about data: %s\n", error->message);
g_error_free (error);
g_key_file_free (key_file);
return;
}

authors = g_key_file_get_string_list (key_file, ABOUT_GROUP, "Authors", &n_authors, NULL);
documenters = g_key_file_get_string_list (key_file, ABOUT_GROUP, "Documenters", &n_documenters, NULL);
g_key_file_free (key_file);

for (i = 0; i < n_authors; ++i)
authors[i] = EMAILIFY (authors[i]);
for (i = 0; i < n_documenters; ++i)
documenters[i] = EMAILIFY (documenters[i]);


license_trans = g_strjoin ("\n\n", _(license[0]), _(license[1]), license_trans = g_strjoin ("\n\n", _(license[0]), _(license[1]), _(license[2]), NULL);
_(license[2]), NULL);


gtk_show_about_dialog (GTK_WINDOW (user_data), gtk_show_about_dialog (GTK_WINDOW (user_data),
"program-name", _("Caja"), "program-name", _("Caja"),
@@ -645,16 +566,14 @@ action_about_caja_callback (GtkAction *action,
"wrap-license", TRUE, "wrap-license", TRUE,
"authors", authors, "authors", authors,
"documenters", documenters, "documenters", documenters,
/* Translators should localize the following string
* which will be displayed at the bottom of the about
* box to give credit to the translator(s).
*/
"translator-credits", _("translator-credits"), "translator-credits", _("translator-credits"),
"logo-icon-name", "system-file-manager", "logo-icon-name", "system-file-manager",
"website", "http://www.mate-desktop.org", "website", "http://www.mate-desktop.org",
"website-label", _("MATE Web Site"), "website-label", _("MATE Web Site"),
NULL); NULL);


g_strfreev (authors);
g_strfreev (documenters);
g_free (license_trans); g_free (license_trans);


} }
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
[About]
Authors=Adam Erdman <hekel%archlinux.info>;Alexander Larsson;Alexander van der Meij <alexandervdm%gliese.me>;Alexandru Pandelea <alexandru.pandelea%gmail.com>;Alexei Sorokin <sor.alexei%meowr.ru>;Ali Abdin;Anders Carlsson;Andrea Azzarone <azzaronea%gmail.com>;Andy Hertzfeld;Arlo Rose;Balló György <ballogyor%gmail.com>;Benjamin Valentin <benpicco%zedat.fu-berlin.de>;Boris Egorov <egorov%linux.com>;Brent Hull <bhull2010%live.com>;Chen Donghai <chen.donghai%zte.com.cn>;Clement Lefebvre <clement.lefebvre%linuxmint.com>;Clément Masci;Colomban Wendling <cwendling%hypra.fr>;Cosimo Cecchi <cosimoc%gnome.org>;Dan Bravender <dan.bravender%gmail.com>;Darin Adler;David Camp;E.S. Quinn <onetruequinn%hotmail.com>;Elan Ruusamäe <glen%delfi.ee>;Eli Goldberg;Elias Aebi <user142%hotmail.com>;Elliot Lee;Eskil Heyn Olsen;Ettore Perazzoli;Felipe Barriga Richards <spam%felipebarriga.cl>;Franco Tortoriello <torto9%users.noreply.github.com>;Galik <galik.bool%gmail.com>;Gene Z. Ragan;George Lebl;Ian McKellar;Ikey Doherty <ikey%solus-project.com>;J Shane Culpepper;James Willcox;Jan Arne Petersen;Jan Niklas Hasse <jhasse%bixense.com>;Jasmine Hassan <jasmine.aura%gmail.com>;Joanmarie Diggs <jdiggs%igalia.com>;John Harper;John Sullivan;Josh Barrow;Jury Verrigni <jury.verrigni%gmail.com>;Lars R. Damerow <lars%pixar.com>;Laszlo Boros <iamsemmu%gmail.com>;Lionel Landwerlin <lionel.g.landwerlin%intel.com>;Luke Yelavich <themuso%ubuntu.com>;Maciej Stachowiak;Marcel Dijkstra <marcel.dykstra%gmail.com>;Mark McLoughlin;Martin Matuska <martin%matuska.org>;Martin Pieuchot <mpi%grenadille.net>;Martin Wimpress <martin%mate-desktop.org>;Mathieu Lacage;Max Eliaser <max%meliaserlow.dyndns.tv>;Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro%gnome.org>;Mike Engber;Mike Fleming;Mike Gabriel <mike.gabriel%das-netzwerkteam.de>;Moritz Bruder <muesli4%gmail.com>;Nelson Marques <nmo.marques%gmail.com>;Obata Akio <obache%users.noreply.github.com>;Pablo Barciela <scow%riseup.net>;Pavel Cisler;Perberos <perberos%gmail.com>;Phillip Susi <psusi%ubuntu.com>;Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag%gmail.com>;Ramiro Estrugo;Raph Levien;Rebecca Schulman;Robey Pointer;Robin * Slomkowski;Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault%ens-lyon.org>;Sander Sweers <infirit%gmail.com>;Sargastic <sargastic%gmail.com>;Scott Balneaves <sbalneav%mate-desktop.org>;Seth Nickell;Stefano Karapetsas <stefano%karapetsas.com>;Steve Zesch <stevezesch2%gmail.com>;Susan Kare;Tomas Bzatek <tbzatek%redhat.com>;Victor Kareh <vkareh%redhat.com>;Vlad Orlov <monsta%inbox.ru>;Wolfgang Ulbrich <mate%raveit.de>;Wu Xiaotian <yetist%gmail.com>;Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowitz%users.sourceforge.net>;Zhang Xianwei <zhang.xianwei8%zte.com.cn>;张雯 <zhang.wen2%zte.com.cn>;高群凯 <lenky0401%gmail.com>;
Documenters=MATE Documentation Team;GNOME Documentation Team;Sun Microsystems;

0 comments on commit 5379181

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.