Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

34 lines (32 sloc) 1.069 kb
MATE:
Perberos <perberos@gmail.com>
Steve Zesch <stevezesch2@gmail.com>
Stefano Karapetsas <stefano@karapetsas.com>
GNOME:
Bruno Widmann <bwidmann@tks.fh-sbg.ac.at>
Todd Kulesza
Christoph Toshok (toshok@hungry.com) - added FreeBSD support
Christopher Blizzard <blizzard@appliedtheory.com>
Craig Small - <csmall@eye-net.com.au>
Dave Camp <campd@oit.edu>
Dave Finton <dfinton@d.umn.edu>
Frederic Devernay <devernay@istar.fr>
John Ellis <johne@bellatlantic.net>
Jon Anhold <jon@snoopy.net>
Justin Maurer <justin@openprojects.net>
Martin Baulig <martin@home-of-linux.org>
Micah Stetson (cnm@tco.net)
Michael Fulbright <msf@redhat.com>
Michael Lausch <mla@gams.net>
Nat Friedman <nat@nat.org>
Oliver Maruhn <oliver@maruhn.com>
Rached Blili <striker@Dread.net>
Rusty Geldmacher <rusty@wpi.edu>
Spiros Papadimitriou <spapadim+@cs.cmu.edu>
spoon <spoon@ix.netcom.com>
Szabolcs Ban (Shooby) <shooby@mate.hu>
Tim Janik <timj@gtk.org>
John Kodis <kodis@jagunet.com>
Loban A Rahman <loban@earthling.net>
Raphael Slinckx <raphael@slinckx.net>
Enrico Minack <enrico-minack@gmx.de>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.