Permalink
Browse files

initial

  • Loading branch information...
perberos committed Nov 14, 2011
0 parents commit 312ba610a1e98fc656fb58178227d7d45a64494e
Showing 1,328 changed files with 695,639 additions and 0 deletions.
27 AUTHORS
@@ -0,0 +1,27 @@
+Bruno Widmann <bwidmann@tks.fh-sbg.ac.at>
+Todd Kulesza
+Christoph Toshok (toshok@hungry.com) - added FreeBSD support
+Christopher Blizzard <blizzard@appliedtheory.com>
+Craig Small - <csmall@eye-net.com.au>
+Dave Camp <campd@oit.edu>
+Dave Finton <dfinton@d.umn.edu>
+Frederic Devernay <devernay@istar.fr>
+John Ellis <johne@bellatlantic.net>
+Jon Anhold <jon@snoopy.net>
+Justin Maurer <justin@openprojects.net>
+Martin Baulig <martin@home-of-linux.org>
+Micah Stetson (cnm@tco.net)
+Michael Fulbright <msf@redhat.com>
+Michael Lausch <mla@gams.net>
+Nat Friedman <nat@nat.org>
+Oliver Maruhn <oliver@maruhn.com>
+Rached Blili <striker@Dread.net>
+Rusty Geldmacher <rusty@wpi.edu>
+Spiros Papadimitriou <spapadim+@cs.cmu.edu>
+spoon <spoon@ix.netcom.com>
+Szabolcs Ban (Shooby) <shooby@mate.hu>
+Tim Janik <timj@gtk.org>
+John Kodis <kodis@jagunet.com>
+Loban A Rahman <loban@earthling.net>
+Raphael Slinckx <raphael@slinckx.net>
+Enrico Minack <enrico-minack@gmx.de>
482 COPYING

Large diffs are not rendered by default.

Oops, something went wrong.

Large diffs are not rendered by default.

Oops, something went wrong.
Oops, something went wrong.

0 comments on commit 312ba61

Please sign in to comment.