Skip to content
Browse files

update for 1.2 release

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 5c4d2d5 commit e8acd5748fecce9fdec50a74ae665ecc8bcc0fea @stefano-k stefano-k committed Mar 11, 2012
Showing with 11 additions and 39 deletions.
  1. +6 −1 AUTHORS
  2. +0 −35 MAINTAINERS
  3. +2 −0 README
  4. +2 −2 autogen.sh
  5. +1 −1 configure.in
View
7 AUTHORS
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+MATE:
+Perberos <perberos@gmail.com>
+Steve Zesch <stevezesch2@gmail.com>
+Stefano Karapetsas <stefano@karapetsas.com>
+
+GNOME:
Bruno Widmann <bwidmann@tks.fh-sbg.ac.at>
Todd Kulesza
Christoph Toshok (toshok@hungry.com) - added FreeBSD support
@@ -25,4 +31,3 @@ John Kodis <kodis@jagunet.com>
Loban A Rahman <loban@earthling.net>
Raphael Slinckx <raphael@slinckx.net>
Enrico Minack <enrico-minack@gmx.de>
-Perberos <perberos@gmail.com>
View
35 MAINTAINERS
@@ -1,35 +0,0 @@
-MATE-Applets Maintainers:
-
-Callum McKenzie
-Email: callum@spooky-possum.org
-Userid: callum
-
-Ryan Lortie
-Email: desrt@desrt.ca
-Userid: ryanl
-
-CPUFreq Maintainer:
-
-Carlos Garcia Campos
-Email: carlosgc@gnome.org
-Userid: carlosgc
-
-GSwitchIt Maintainer:
-
-Sergey Udaltsov
-Email: svu@gnome.org
-Userid: svu
-
-Mixer Maintainer:
-
-Ronald S. Bultje
-
-Email: rbultje@ronald.bitfreak.net
-Userid: rbultje
-
-Invest Applet Maintainer:
-
-Enrico Minack
-Email: enrico-minack@gmx.de
-Userid: eminack
-
View
2 README
@@ -9,6 +9,8 @@ libraries may be needed.
This list is by no means definitive.
+MATE-Applets is a fork of GNOME-Applets.
+
Requirements
------------
View
4 autogen.sh
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ PKG_NAME="mate-applets"
exit 1
}
-which mate-autogen.sh || {
+which mate-autogen || {
echo "You need to install mate-common from the MATE Git"
exit 1
}
@@ -21,5 +21,5 @@ REQUIRED_AUTOMAKE_VERSION=1.9
USE_MATE2_MACROS=1
USE_COMMON_DOC_BUILD=yes
-. mate-autogen.sh
+. mate-autogen
View
2 configure.in
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
dnl ***************************************************************************
dnl *** configure.in for MATE-APPLETS ***
dnl ***************************************************************************
-AC_INIT(mate-applets, 1.1.3)
+AC_INIT(mate-applets, 1.2.0)
AC_PREREQ(2.59)
AM_CONFIG_HEADER(config.h)

0 comments on commit e8acd57

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.