Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
181 lines (105 sloc) 5.96 KB
Adam Ortiz <adam.ortiz@utoronto.ca>
Adrien F. Vincent <vincent.adrien@gmail.com>
Adrien F. Vincent <vincent.adrien@gmail.com> <adrien.vincent@u-psud.fr>
Andrew Dawson <ajdawson@acm.org> <dawson@atm.ox.ac.uk>
anykraus <kraus@mpip-mainz.mpg.de> <anykraus@users.noreply.github.com>
Ariel Hernán Curiale <curiale@gmail.com>
Ben Cohen <bj.cohen19@gmail.com> <ben@cohen-family.org>
Ben Root <ben.v.root@gmail.com> Benjamin Root <ben.v.root@gmail.com>
Benjamin Congdon <bencongdon96@gmail.com>
Benjamin Congdon <bencongdon96@gmail.com> bcongdon <bcongdo2@illinois.edu>
Casper van der Wel <caspervdw@gmail.com>
Christoph Gohlke <cgohlke@uci.edu> cgohlke <cgohlke@uci.edu>
Christoph Gohlke <cgohlke@uci.edu> C. Gohlke <cgohlke@uci.edu>
Cimarron Mittelsteadt <cimarronm@gmail.com> Cimarron <cimarronm@gmail.com>
Conner R. Phillips <conner.r.phillips@gmail.com> <conner.r.phillips.com>
Dan Hickstein <danhickstein@gmail.com>
Daniel Hyams <dhyams@gmail.com>
Daniel Hyams <dhyams@gmail.com> Daniel Hyams <dhyams@gitdev.(none)>
David Kua <david@kua.io> <david.kua@mail.utoronto.ca>
Devashish Deshpande <ashu.9412@gmail.com>
endolith <endolith@gmail.com>
Eric Dill <thedizzle@gmail.com> <edill@bnl.gov>
Erik Bray <erik.m.bray@gmail.com> <embray@stsci.edu>
Eric Ma <ericmajinglong@gmail.com> <ericmjl@Erics-MacBook-Pro.local>
Eric Ma <ericmajinglong@gmail.com> <ericmjl@users.noreply.github.com>
Filipe Fernandes <ocefpaf@gmail.com>
Florian Le Bourdais <florian.s.lebourdais@gmail.com>
Francesco Montesano <franz.bergesund@gmail.com> montefra <franz.bergesund@gmail.com>
hannah <story645@gmail.com>
Hans Moritz Günther <moritz.guenther@gmx.de>
J. Goutin <JGoutin@users.noreply.github.com> JGoutin <ginnungagap@free.fr>
Jack Kelly <jack.kelly@imperial.ac.uk> <daniel.kelly10@imperial.ac.uk>
Jack Kelly <jack.kelly@imperial.ac.uk> <jack-list@xlk.org.uk>
Jaime Fernandez <jaime.frio@gmail.com>
Jake Vanderplas <jakevdp@gmail.com>
Jake Vanderplas <jakevdp@gmail.com> <jakevdp@yahoo.com>
Jake Vanderplas <jakevdp@gmail.com> <vanderplas@astro.washington.edu>
James R. Evans <jrevans1@earthlink.net>
Jeff Lutgen <jlutgen@gmail.com> <jlutgen@users.noreply.github.com>
Jeffrey Bingham <bingjeff@gmail.com>
Jens Hedegaard Nielsen <jenshnielsen@gmail.com>
Jens Hedegaard Nielsen <jenshnielsen@gmail.com> <jens.nielsen@ucl.ac.uk>
John Hunter <jdh2358@gmail.com>
Jorrit Wronski <jowr@mek.dtu.dk>
Joseph Fox-Rabinovitz <jfoxrabinovitz@gmail.com> Mad Physicist <madphysicist@users.noreply.github.com>
Joseph Fox-Rabinovitz <jfoxrabinovitz@gmail.com> Joseph Fox-Rabinovitz <joseph.r.fox-rabinovitz@nasa.gov>
Jouni K. Seppänen <jks@iki.fi>
Julien Schueller <julien.schueller@gmail.com> <schueller@porsche-l64.phimeca.lan>
Julien Schueller <julien.schueller@gmail.com> <schueller@bx-l64.phimeca.lan>
Kevin Davies <kdavies4@gmail.com> <daviesk24@yahoo.com>
kikocorreoso <kikocorreoso@gmail.com> <kikocorreoso@users.noreply.github.com>
Klara Gerlei <klarizsofi@gmail.com>
Klara Gerlei <klarizsofi@gmail.com> klaragerlei <s1466507@sms.ed.ac.uk>
Kristen M. Thyng <kthyng@gmail.com>
Leeonadoh <leo.sunpeng.li@gmail.com>
Lennart Fricke <lennart@die-frickes.eu> <lennart.fricke@kabelmail.de>
Levi Kilcher <levi.kilcher@nrel.gov>
Lion Krischer <lion.krischer@gmail.com> <krischer@geophysik.uni-muenchen.de>
Martin Fitzpatrick <martin.fitzpatrick@gmail.com> <mfitzp@abl.es>
Matthew Emmett <memmett@gmail.com>
Matthew Emmett <memmett@gmail.com> <memmett@unc.edu>
Matthias Bussonnier <bussonniermatthias@gmail.com>
Matthias Lüthi <maluethi@protonmail.ch>
Matthias Lüthi <maluethi@protonmail.ch> <matthias.luethi@lhep.unibe.ch>
Michael Droettboom <mdboom@gmail.com> <mdroe@stsci.edu>
Michael Droettboom <mdboom@gmail.com> Michael Droettboom <mdboom@debian-vm>
Michiel de Hoon <mjldehoon@yahoo.com>
Michiel de Hoon <mjldehoon@yahoo.com> Michiel de Hoon <mdehoon@mad002s-MacBook-Air.local>
Michiel de Hoon <mjldehoon@yahoo.com> Michiel de Hoon <mdehoon@michiel-de-hoons-computer.local>
Michiel de Hoon <mjldehoon@yahoo.com> Michiel de Hoon <mdehoon@Michiels-MacBook-Pro.local>
Michiel de Hoon <mjldehoon@yahoo.com> Michiel de Hoon <mdehoon@tkx294.genome.gsc.riken.jp>
MinRK <benjaminrk@gmail.com>
MinRK <benjaminrk@gmail.com> Min RK <minrk@kerbin.local>
Nelle Varoquaux <nelle.varoquaux@gmail.com>
Nic Eggert <nic.eggert@gmail.com> Nic Eggert <nic@eggert.pw>
Nic Eggert <nic.eggert@gmail.com> Nic Eggert <nse23@cornell.edu>
Nicolas P. Rougier <Nicolas.Rougier@inria.fr>
OceanWolf <juichenieder-tigger@yahoo.co.uk>
Patrick Chen <pat.chen@mail.utoronto.ca>
Paul Hobson <pmhobson@gmail.com>
Paul Hobson <pmhobson@gmail.com> vagrant <vagrant@precise32.(none)>
Paul Ivanov <pivanov314@gmail.com> <pi@berkeley.edu>
Per Parker <wisalam@live.com>
Peter Würtz <pwuertz@gmail.com>
Peter Würtz <pwuertz@gmail.com> <pwuertz@googlemail.com>
Phil Elson <pelson.pub@gmail.com>
Phil Elson <pelson.pub@gmail.com> <philipelson@hotmail.com>
Phil Elson <pelson.pub@gmail.com> <philipelson@gmail.com>
productivememberofsociety666 <productivememberofsociety666@sol.fr.am> none <none@example.net>
RyanPan <ryanbelt1993129@hotmail.com>
Scott Lasley <selasley@me.com>
Sebastian Raschka <mail@sebastianraschka.com>
Sebastian Raschka <mail@sebastianraschka.com> <se.raschka@me.com>
Simon Cross <hodgestar+github@gmail.com> <hodgestar@gmail.com>
Slav Basharov <slavbacharov@gmail.com>
sohero <herosgq@gmail.com> sohero <ivip@tom.com>
Stefan van der Walt <stefanv@berkeley.edu> <stefan@sun.ac.za>
switham <github@mac-guyver.com> switham <switham_github@mac-guyver.com>
Thomas A Caswell <tcaswell@gmail.com> Thomas A Caswell <tcaswell@bnl.gov>
Thomas A Caswell <tcaswell@gmail.com> Thomas A Caswell <tcaswell@uchicago.edu>
Thomas A Caswell <tcaswell@gmail.com> Thomas A Caswell <“tcaswell@gmail.com”>
Trish Gillett-Kawamoto <trish.gillett@shopify.com> <discardthree@gmail.com>
Werner F Bruhin <wernerfbd@gmx.ch>
Yunfei Yang <yangyunf@iits-b473-20053.(none)> Yunfei Yang <yangyunf@iits-b473-20057.(none)>
Yunfei Yang <yangyunf@iits-b473-20053.(none)> Yunfei Yang <yangyunf@iits-b473-20061.(none)>