Permalink
Browse files

added .mailmap

Now each committer has only one entry in shortlog
$ git shortlog -sn
  2094	John Hunter <jdh2358@gmail.com>
  1678	Michael Droettboom <mdboom@gmail.com>
   916	Eric Firing <efiring@hawaii.edu>
   432	Darren Dale <dsdale24@gmail.com>
   355	Jae-Joon Lee <lee.j.joon@gmail.com>
   272	Andrew Straw <strawman@astraw.com>
   263	Steve Chaplin <stevech1097@yahoo.com.au>
   194	Jouni K. Seppänen <jks@iki.fi>
   149	Charles Moad <cwmoad@gmail.com>
   146	Ryan May <rmay31@gmail.com>
   124	Ben Root <ben.v.root@gmail.com>
    59	Jeff Whitaker <jswhit@fastmail.fm>
    53	Manuel Metz <manuel.metz@googlemail.com>
    48	Norbert Nemec <Norbert@Nemec-online.de>
    45	James Evans <jrevans1@earthlink.net>
    42	pkienzle <pkienzle@localhost>
    42	Todd Miller <jmiller@stsci.edu>
    29	Paul Barret <pebarret@gmail.com>
    25	Michiel de Hoon <mjldehoon@yahoo.com>
    23	Jochen Voss <voss@seehuhn.de>
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 9ee8e23 commit fa2a019298b67a5bfa5f4d73ddefb208570141f7 @ivanov ivanov committed Sep 24, 2011
Showing with 7 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +7 −0 .mailmap
View
@@ -0,0 +1,7 @@
+John Hunter <jdh2358@gmail.com> jdh2358 <jdh2358@gmail.com>
+Michael Droettboom <mdboom@gmail.com> Michael Droettboom <mdroe@stsci.edu>
+Jouni K. Seppänen <jks@iki.fi> Jouni K. Seppänen <jks@iki.fi>
+Ben Root <ben.v.root@gmail.com> Benjamin Root <ben.v.root@gmail.com>
+Michiel de Hoon <mjldehoon@yahoo.com> Michiel de Hoon <mdehoon@michiel-de-hoons-computer.local>
+Kevin Davies <kdavies4@gmail.com> Kevin Davies <daviesk24@yahoo.com>
+Christoph Gohlke <cgohlke@uci.edu> cgohlke <cgohlke@uci.edu>

0 comments on commit fa2a019

Please sign in to comment.