Skip to content
🌚
asdf
🌚
asdf
Pro
  • Manchester
Block or report user

Report or block matthewdooler

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@bbc-fm-nk-core-eng @StAndrewsRadio
  • Manchester
Block or report user

Report or block matthewdooler

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@christianbundy
Christian Bundy christianbundy
G̶i̶t̶H̶u̶b̶ goodbye 🚀

@fraction

@richmolj
Lee Richmond richmolj

Bloomberg Washington, DC

@Taig
Niklas Klein Taig
λ

Berlin, Germany

@oerdnj
Ondřej Surý oerdnj
Director of DNS Engineering @ ISC

@isc-projects Czech Republic

@ghost
Deleted user ghost
Hi, I'm @ghost! I take the place of user accounts that have been deleted. 👻

Nothing to see here, move along.

@dasilvacontin
David da Silva dasilvacontin
Focusing on improving learning through explorable content and community building. Product Designer @sensa_design. Community Researcher @the3million. He/him.

London

@mholt
Matt Holt mholt
M.S. Computer Science. Author of the Caddy Web Server, Papa Parse, CertMagic, and other tools and utilities.
@4iar
4iar
Merge branch 'asdfasjkfdlas/alkdjf' into sdkjfls-final
@shin-
Joffrey F shin-

@BrandlessInc San Francisco, CA

@robinjmurphy
Robin Murphy robinjmurphy
Software engineer

London, UK

@rdingwall
Richard Dingwall rdingwall
Building a bank at @monzo

Monzo London, UK

@djui
Uwe Dauernheim djui

@voiapp Stockholm, Sweden

@femtotrader
femtotrader
Geek (or nerd?), physicist (academic position) and amateur trader (trying to become a much more professional investor ;-) )

France

@mjuchli
Marc Juchli mjuchli

Codag GmbH Schweiz

@mattbarackman
Matt Barackman mattbarackman
Full Stack Web Developer: Ruby on Rails, Angular JS, Scala, Amazon Web Services

Oakland, CA

@alexarchambault
Alexandre Archambault alexarchambault

@scalacenter Paris | Lausanne

@remkoning
Rem Koning remkoning

Harvard Business School Cambridge

@smancke
Sebastian Mancke smancke
Founder & CEO, snabble GmbH

@snabble Bonn

@wesm
Wes McKinney wesm
Director of https://ursalabs.org/. Creator of Python pandas. Co-creator Apache Arrow. @apache Member and Apache Parquet PMC

@ursa-labs / @rstudio Nashville, TN

@zbarnett
Zeb Barnett zbarnett

FSG Energy Beaumont, TX

@peterhinch
Peter Hinch peterhinch
Retired hardware and firmware developer. MicroPython coder.

UK

@Codeusa
Andrew Sampson Codeusa
I've made stuff like (Borderless-Gaming, Aurous, Strike Search, @Ulterius ) Currently working on @RainwayApp.

@RainwayApp Seattle

@hitherejoe
Joe Birch hitherejoe
Senior Android Engineer @bufferapp. Brighton, UK.

Buffer Brighton, UK

@samstarling
Sam Starling samstarling
Developer for @monzo. Previously at @soundcloud and the @bbc.

@monzo London, UK

@kahing
Ka-Hing Cheung kahing
All things systems, storage, and free software. Previously at @riverbed, @gridstore, @bouncestorage, @etleap, and @cloudflare.

San Francisco, CA

@sksamuel
Stephen Samuel sksamuel
Bit of this, bit of that.

Chicago, IL

@harrymt
Harry Mumford-Turner harrymt
Qualified Software developer @ScottLogic. MSc in Advanced Computer Science, BSc in Computer Science.

@ScottLogic London

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj
Founder of Apex https://apex.sh, a non-startup. medium.com/@tjholowaychuk • twitter.com/tjholowaychuk • tjholowaychuk.com

Apex London, UK

@ivanr
Ivan Ristić ivanr

Hardenize London, UK

@anko
Antti Korpi anko
Interests: meta-programming, datavis, parsers, dataflow, explorables, desktop ricing

Frankfurt, Germany

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.