Block or report user

Report or block matthewhudson

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@CondeNast @webpipes @conde-nast-international @CondeNast-Copilot
@notwaldorf
Monica Dinculescu notwaldorf
I'm your favourite developer's favourite developer. 🙋 github.com/notwaldorf/ama

Google Sun Funcisco ☀️

@ughitsaaron
Aaron Petcoff ughitsaaron
Software Engineer at The New Yorker

@CondeNast Brooklyn, NY

@oblador
Joel Arvidsson oblador
╥━━━━━━━━╭━━╮━━┳ ╢╭╮╭━━━━━┫┃▋▋━▅┣ ╢┃╰┫┈┈┈┈┈┃┃┈┈╰┫┣ ╢╰━┫┈┈┈┈┈╰╯╰┳━╯┣ ╢┊┊┃┏┳┳━━┓┏┳┫┊┊┣ ╨━━┗┛┗┛━━┗┛┗┛━━┻

Stockholm, Sweden

@ckung
Christina Kung ckung

Condé Nast United States

@alistanis
Christopher Cooper alistanis

Harvard University Cambridge, MA

@tollmanz
Zack Tollman tollmanz

Conde Nast Chicago, IL

@mattdennewitz
Matt Dennewitz mattdennewitz
dir of engineering, u2 at @CondeNast. ex. pitchfork & wired.

Pitchfork Chicago, IL

@TakenPilot
Dane Stuckel TakenPilot
Engineering Manager of Ad Tech and Monetization at Conde Nast, previously Engineering Manager of GQ Magazine (i.e., gq.com, storybook-gq.conde.io)

Conde Nast New York

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook London, UK

@gonewandering
Lindsay Silver gonewandering

Condé Nast New York, NY

@eerikson
Erik Erikson eerikson

@behance / Adobe Brooklyn, NY

@gautamarora
Gautam Arora gautamarora
Developer Evangelist, Condé Nast

@CondeNast New York, NY

@samccone
Sam Saccone samccone

Google ∆∆∆

@papajuans
Ryan J papajuans
I spend way too much money on keyboards.

NY

@jsocol
James Socol jsocol
Director of Engineering | Allure, Architectural Digest, Brides, Golf Digest, SELF, Teen Vogue, W

Condé Nast Brooklyn, NY

@ericqweinstein
Eric Weinstein ericqweinstein
CTO at AUX (https://www.auxplatform.com/). I enjoy writing Clojure, Idris, Ruby, Solidity, and Swift.

@AuxPlatform Los Angeles

@bingeboy
bingeboy bingeboy
01000110 01010101 01000011 01001011 01011001 01001111 01010101 00100001
@warrenMichael
Michael Warren warrenMichael

Condé Nast New York, NY

@RDFroeber
Raleigh D. Froeber RDFroeber

Condé Nast New York, NY

@pgoldrbx
Phil Gold pgoldrbx
pedantic code janitor

Condé Nast New York, NY

@sukim
Su sukim

New York City

@jamesboehmer
James Boehmer jamesboehmer

BAMTECH Media New York CIty

@leebyron
Lee Byron leebyron
I make things @robinhood, previously @facebook.

San Francisco

@mephaust
Paul Handly mephaust

@playdots New York, NY

@zertosh
Andres Suarez zertosh

@facebook New York, NY

@benjamn
Ben Newman benjamn

Meteor (formerly: Facebook, Quora, Mozilla, Apture, Meebo) New York City

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@substack
James Halliday substack

bits.coop puna district hawaii