Permalink
Browse files

Adding small dataset of people

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent f95d54f commit 8126ef3b65811d8288093e8ff1ad16d7b40d8aea @matthewmccullough committed May 6, 2010
Showing with 10 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +10 −0 pig-example/people-small.csv
@@ -0,0 +1,10 @@
+999991,female,Mary,T,Hargrave,600 Quiet Valley Lane,Los Angeles,CA,90017,US,Mary.T.Hargrave@dodgit.com,yoo5ein9R,818-922-1686,Castillo,9/20/1961,MasterCard,5318135416360923,228,2/2014,562-89-8587,1Z 76F 695 73 5616 276 8,Advisor investigator,WashingtonOralSurgeons.com
+999992,male,Harold,J,Candelario,294 Ford Street,OAKLAND,CA,94607,US,Harold.J.Candelario@dodgit.com,ad2USh1ahta,408-509-8708,Dechant,11/29/1972,Visa,4485094467256888,726,8/2012,568-20-8763,1Z 60F 934 23 9800 157 9,Health services manager,EconomicCard.com
+999993,female,Ruth,G,Carter,4890 Murphy Court,Shakopee,MN,55379,US,Ruth.G.Carter@mailinator.com,uaseu8ein4Th,952-233-1420,Rentschler,10/12/1965,MasterCard,5292282553377920,134,9/2012,470-80-3845,1Z 57V 610 17 6026 697 7,Systems developer,PokerProtocol.com
+999994,male,Lionel,J,Carter,2701 Irving Road,Saint Clairsville,OH,43950,US,Lionel.J.Carter@trashymail.com,UG7aingu,740-461-9331,Peters,1/6/1981,MasterCard,5485556476411081,333,8/2011,285-03-6471,1Z 171 660 40 2943 894 5,Edition binding worker,ArizonaFinancialPlanners.com
+999995,female,Georgia,C,Medina,4541 Cooks Mine Road,CLOVIS,NM,88101,US,Georgia.C.Medina@trashymail.com,ie7nieNg5jo,505-749-2360,Resendez,10/22/1978,Visa,4556365155473736,465,8/2011,585-19-7021,1Z 83W 336 43 6643 093 5,Uniformed police officer,MissingBag.com
+999996,male,Stanley,S,Cruz,1463 Jennifer Lane,Durham,NC,27703,US,Stanley.S.Cruz@pookmail.com,aehoh5rooG,919-531-6672,Newton,12/30/1975,MasterCard,5390668696241893,472,12/2010,687-07-4048,1Z 0V2 295 27 0268 532 5,Agricultural engineer,IndoorTheaters.com
+999997,male,Justin,A,Delossantos,3169 Essex Court,MANCHESTER,VT,05254,US,Justin.A.Delossantos@mailinator.com,Apu0zies,802-362-1943,Robertson,11/6/1966,MasterCard,5484306399051502,391,10/2014,008-58-8450,1Z 217 2W3 46 5089 639 6,Fitness worker,ElectionBooks.com
+999998,male,Leonard,K,Baker,4672 Margaret Street,Houston,TX,77063,US,Leonard.K.Baker@trashymail.com,Aepiejau3te,713-912-4835,Hillis,7/21/1976,Visa,4532534263330190,816,8/2011,466-19-3480,1Z 146 Y24 01 6302 853 8,Administrative professional,InternetActor.com
+999999,female,Charissa,J,Thorne,2806 Cedar Street,Little Rock,AR,72211,US,Charissa.J.Thorne@trashymail.com,EGeir6sa,870-826-2396,Rivera,7/26/1952,Visa,4532981400395695,629,8/2012,678-07-9484,1Z W65 187 98 3075 830 1,Computer systems software engineer,RepublicanStandard.com
+1000000,male,Michael,L,Powell,2797 Turkey Pen Road,New York,NY,10013,US,Michael.L.Powell@mailinator.com,fu0eege0E,917-216-3742,Meyers,6/8/1974,MasterCard,5210900415479902,165,9/2014,122-32-7496,1Z 811 273 07 8657 816 2,Loan collection officer,NonSoap.com

0 comments on commit 8126ef3

Please sign in to comment.