Block or report user

Organizations

@apple
@maikotrindade
Maiko Trindade maikotrindade

My great passion is truly improving things: good, better and best.

Brazil

@Gengpp
耿彭彭 Gengpp

个人简历:码农。

LLBT sz,bj,gz

@mursyed
mursyed mursyed

IMA Studio Yogyakarta

@lihaiyin88
Haiyin lihaiyin88

iOS engineer Of Meituan & Dianping

@meituan.com Beijing

@archerchey
Archer archerchey

soho Hangzhou.China

@mikehurl
Mike Hurl mikehurl

@makersacademy student (November 2016 cohort)

London, UK

@kingcos
萌面大道 kingcos

Focus on Front-End & Mobile Platform.

Student Henan, China

@nemoelit
Nemo Elit nemoelit

Be an outstanding developer.

Wuxi, China

@BeauNouvelle
Beau Nouvelle BeauNouvelle

Head of Mobile @LOKE. iOS/OSX Swift Developer. Game Jammer.

LOKE Melbourne

@Jackylee1992
jackylee Jackylee1992

He is lazy. Left noting.

Beijing, China

@benjaminspak
Benjamin Spak benjaminspak

Started #301DaysOfCode. Supports #100DaysOfCode. Personality #INTJ. Encourages #SeizeSuccess. Practices #ConsistentCode.

Seize Success Orlando

@teslyuk
Nikita Teslyuk teslyuk

iOS Developer

Moscow, Russia

@eduardoeof
Eduardo de Oliveira Ferreira eduardoeof

OLX Brasil Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

@ttrindade
Thauan Trindade ttrindade

Computer science student.

São Paulo, SP - Brazil

@kesongxie
Kesong Xie kesongxie

UC, San Diego

San Diego, CA

@coderhw
Evan coderhw

90后大叔一枚

@Rzqy
Qy Rzqy

Pain.

BS Nature

@JinyaX
Jinya Tu JinyaX

iOS developer

Chongqing,China

@Ahm7dKhalifa
ahmed khalifa Ahm7dKhalifa

-Full Stack developer -My dream is to change the world for the better and better and I have ideas for do this -Best skill: self-study and Non-stop learnin