Block or report user

Organizations

@apple
@dariusk
Darius Kazemi dariusk

Feel Train Portland, OR

@accraze
Andy Craze accraze

@discogs Portland, OR

@krzysztofzablocki
Krzysztof Zabłocki krzysztofzablocki

Sharing knowledge makes you grow. Made: Sourcery, Playgrounds, Apple Essential apps e.g. @foldify, 3D Engines. iOS at @NYTimes, before @Mashable

Warsaw, Poland

@jakob
Jakob Egger jakob

Egger Apps Austria

@cnoon
Christian Noon cnoon

Principal Engineer at @Nike-Inc. Swift enthusiast and active OSS contributor.

@Nike-Inc Portland, OR

@garrettmoon
Garrett Moon garrettmoon

Technical lead of @pinterest's iOS open source projects.

Pinterest, Inc. Portland, OR

@jhersh
Jonathan Hersh jhersh

██████

Cupertino, CA

@KrauseFx
Felix Krause KrauseFx

Professional iOS Code Signing Issue Resolver - Developer of @fastlane

Twitter San Francisco

@mikeabdullah
Mike Abdullah mikeabdullah

Mike Abdullah Development Ltd. UK

@JakeWharton
Jake Wharton JakeWharton

Square, Inc. Pittsburgh, PA, USA

@rnystrom
Ryan Nystrom rnystrom

iOS Engineer @Instagram

Facebook New York, NY

@jpsim
JP Simard jpsim

Realm San Francisco, CA

@jverkoey
featherless jverkoey

Designing software for people who design software.

Google New York, NY

@kylef
Kyle Fuller kylef

Apiary London, England

@shayne
Shayne Sweeney shayne

Instagram San Francisco, CA

@cpytel
Chad Pytel cpytel

thoughtbot Boston, MA

@incanus
Justin R. Miller incanus

@Mapbox, mostly doing iOS & Android dev & strategy. Past: OS X indie software, LAMP & mail devops, PHP/Drupal dev, web hosting industry, serial entrepreneur.

@Mapbox Portland, Oregon, USA

@jashkenas
Jeremy Ashkenas jashkenas

The New York Times / Graphics NYC

@lazerwalker
Mike lazerwalker

MIT Media Lab NYC and elsewhere

@gmaletic
Greg Maletic gmaletic

Panic Inc Portland OR

@kr
Keith Rarick kr

@chain San Francisco

@kishikawakatsumi
kishikawa katsumi kishikawakatsumi

iOS developer at Realm

Realm Tokyo

@jonathanpenn
Jonathan Penn jonathanpenn

Cocoa Manifest Akron, OH

@supermarin
Marin Usalj supermarin

@lyft San Francisco, CA

@michalkonturek
Michal Konturek michalkonturek

Dreaming about moving to 🇦🇺

Capital One Nottingham, UK

@subdigital
Ben Scheirman subdigital

Host of NSScreencast, producing weekly screencasts on iOS development.

NSScreencast Houston, TX, USA

@ccgus
August "Gus" Mueller ccgus

Flying Meat Inc. Everett, WA

@will
Will Leinweber will

                    ه҈ͣفͤ҈ͥ҉ͦ҈ͧ҉ͨ҈ͩ҉ͪ҈ͫ҉ͬ҈ͭ҉ͮ҈ͯ҉ͨ҈ͬ҉ͧ҈ͣ҉ͨ҈ͧ҉ͯ҈ͮ҉ͭ҈ͤ҉ͦ҈ͥ҉ͧ҈ͩ҉ͭ҈ͨ҉ͣ҈ͪ҉ͧ҈ͭ҉ͩ҈ͤ҉ͮ҈ͯ҉ͬ҈ͭ҉ͦ҈ͨ҉ͥ҈ͯ҉ͧ҈ͫ҉ͭ҈ͯ҉ͦ҈ͥ҉ͧ҈ͩ҉ͭ҈ͨ҉ͣ҈ͪ҉ͧ҈ͭ҉ͩ҈ͤ҉ͮ҈ͯ҉ͧ҈ͣ҉ͨ҈ͧ҉ͯ҈ͮ҉ͭ҈ͤ҉

citus San Francisco, CA

@joeldev
Joel Levin joeldev

iOS dev at Square

Storehouse San Francisco, CA