Block or report user

Report or block mattwaite

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@shmcminn
Sean McMinn shmcminn
Data reporter covering Congress/elections for CQ and Roll Call. Also making newsroom code great again™

@cqrollcall-datateam Washington, D.C.

@brandontlocke
Brandon Locke brandontlocke

LEADR | Michigan State University Lansing, MI

@kandilysnc
utami diah kusumawati kandilysnc
a journalist and writer from Jakarta, Indonesia. UNL Grad student of Professional Journalism I data vis I storytelling I Fulbright scholar

Past: CNN Indonesia, The Jakarta Post, Dewi Magazine and Jurnal Nasional newspaper. Contributor for Esquire Indonesia, Sarasvati Art Magazine and Garuda Inflight Magazine. Lincoln, Nebraska

@lindsaycarbonell
Lindsay Carbonell lindsaycarbonell
Front End Web Developer for AtlanticBT. Pinned repos are works-in-progress.

Carrboro, NC

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@abedkhooli
Abed khooli abedkhooli
Capacity building in data science and data driven journalism

https://www.linkedin.com/in/akhooli Palestine

@jtemporal
Jessica Temporal jtemporal
data scientist, developer, podcaster, blogger wannabe and I like to grow curls =)

@nuveo Ribeirão Preto

@jayeonlee
Jayeon "Janey" Lee jayeonlee
Assistant Professor in Journalism & Communication at Lehigh University

Bethlehem, PA

@michvinmar
Michael V Marcotte michvinmar

MVM Consulting Albuquerque, NM

@MikkoF
MikkoF MikkoF
E-commerce and open-source junky - Inspired by business development, web dev, and free stuff. All tweets my own @shuup http://www.shuup.com

@shuup Los Angeles

@sonoshah
Sono Shah sonoshah
Sono is a PhD student studying racial and ethnic politics, Asian American and Latino politics, and campaign contribution behavior at UCR. Researcher @AAPIData
@jrherr
Josh Herr jrherr
I am an Assistant Professor at the University of Nebraska. I study the genomics and metagenomics of plant-microbe interactions with a focus on mycology.

University of Nebraska Lincoln, NE, USA

@dmcswane
J. David McSwane dmcswane

Austin American-Statesman Austin, TX

@csessig86
Chris Essig csessig86

@texastribune Austin, Texas

@cberret
Charles Berret cberret

Columbia University Brooklyn, NY

@aaronwe
Aaron Weiss aaronwe

Center for Western Priorities Denver

@andrewflowers
Andrew Flowers andrewflowers
Economist at Indeed. Formerly the quantitative editor and, later, an economics writer @fivethirtyeight. Interested in Massachusetts state and local politics.

@fivethirtyeight Walpole, MA

@reddypdl
RajaniKanth Reddy reddypdl

Motorola Solutions Banglaore

@ChrisBowling
Chris Bowling ChrisBowling

Omaha World-Herlad Lincoln, Nebraska

@radovankavicky
Radovan Kavicky radovankavicky
Macroeconomist (acad. bckg), Data Scientist (profes. bckg). || Founder @pydata Bratislava & R<-Slovakia & skczTUG || President @GapData || Instructor @datacamp

GapData Institute Bratislava, Slovakia

@akanik
Alexandra Kanik akanik
Data reporter for WFPL,KYCIR, OVR

@louisvillepublicmedia Louisville, KY

@DanielJWood
Daniel Wood DanielJWood
Maps and Charts for @UrbanInstitute

@energyapps Washington, DC

@devgona
Devendar Gona devgona

Viven Info Media Hyderabad

@wconnorwalsh
Connor Walsh wconnorwalsh

Build Digital District of Columbia

@arthuralvim
Arthur Alvim arthuralvim
CTO at @intelivix.

Intelivix Recife, Brazil

@wakeuplaughing
j james wakeuplaughing
Journalism, Games, Education, Design
@lexieheinle
Lexie Heinle lexieheinle
Data viz @thebuffalonews | Data Journalist & Developer

Buffalo, NY