Block or report user

Report or block mattweber

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@fullscale
@romseygeek
Alan Woodward romseygeek

Romsey Software Ltd Cambridge, UK

@alexksikes
Alex Ksikes alexksikes
Sr. Machine Learning Engineer | Ph.D.
@lhawthorn
Leslie Hawthorn lhawthorn
Developer Strategy @RedHatOpen Advisor @toganlabs & @hoopyio. Ich bin Löwenmama und Wespenjäger. Cannot be trusted with quinoa salad. Ex @google, @OpenSourceOrg

Red Hat Netherlands

@HonzaKral
Honza Král HonzaKral

Whiskey Media Czech Republic

@kevinkluge
Kevin Kluge kevinkluge

Elasticsearch Los Altos, California, USA

@smayzak
Steve Mayzak smayzak

Elasticsearch Portland, OR USA

@bleskes
Boaz Leskes bleskes

Elasticsearch Amsterdam

@untergeek
Aaron Mildenstein untergeek

Elastic American Fork, UT

@kurtado
Kurt Hurtado kurtado

Elasticsearch San Francisco, CA

@rmuir
Robert Muir rmuir
putting one LOC at a time in its place

ntrepid Virginia

@seang-es
Sean Gallagher seang-es

Elastic St Augustine, FL

@spalger
Spencer spalger
Professional pedant

elastic Phoenix, AZ

@dakrone
Lee Hinman dakrone

Elasticsearch Denver, CO

@jpountz
Adrien Grand jpountz

Elasticsearch Caen, France

@spinscale
Alexander Reelsen spinscale
Developer, likes producivity geek stuff, the JVM, full text search, scalable systems and the new serverless era

@elastic Munich

@costin
Costin Leau costin

@elastic Bucharest, Romania

@dadoonet
David Pilato dadoonet
Developer | Evangelist

@elastic France, Cergy

@chilling
chilling

Elasticsearch Berlin

@karmi
Karel Minarik karmi

@elastic Prague, Czech Republic

@rashidkpc
Rashid Khan rashidkpc
Kibana guy

@elastic Phoenix, AZ

@drewr
Drew Raines drewr

Elastic Nashville, TN

@uboness
uboness

Elastic Amsterdam, Netherlands

@egaumer
Eric Gaumer egaumer

FullScale Labs Philadelphia PA

@epugh
Eric Pugh epugh

OpenSource Connections Charlottesville, VA