Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 28 lines (27 sloc) 1.101 kB
75ee63a @mauricemach Initial import.
authored
1 {
2 "name": "coffeekup",
818adfa @mauricemach Added repository to package.json.
authored
3 "description": "Markup as CoffeeScript.",
e8295b4 @mauricemach Back to edge.
authored
4 "version": "0.3.1edge",
75ee63a @mauricemach Initial import.
authored
5 "author": "Maurice Machado <maurice@bitbending.com>",
ab14fbc @mauricemach Tweaked package.json.
authored
6 "homepage": "http://coffeekup.org",
7 "repository": {"type": "git", "url": "git://github.com/mauricemach/coffeekup.git"},
09e1a17 @mauricemach Release 0.3.0.
authored
8 "dependencies": {"coffee-script": ">= 1.1.2"},
9 "devDependencies": {"jade": "0.13.0", "eco": "1.1.0-rc-1", "ejs": "0.4.3", "haml": "0.4.2"},
75ee63a @mauricemach Initial import.
authored
10 "keywords": ["template", "view", "coffeescript"],
fec0a69 @mauricemach Packaging reworked for npm 1.x.
authored
11 "bin": "./bin/coffeekup",
12 "main": "./lib/coffeekup",
380abd1 @mauricemach Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
authored
13 "engines": {"node": ">= 0.4.7"},
14 "contributors": [
15 "Luis Pedro Coelho <lpc@cmu.edu>",
09e1a17 @mauricemach Release 0.3.0.
authored
16 "Rachel Carvalho <rachel.carvalho@gmail.com>",
380abd1 @mauricemach Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
authored
17 "Vladimir Dronnikov <dronnikov@gmail.com>",
18 "James Campos <james.r.campos@gmail.com>",
19 "Martin Westergaard Lassen <martin@mwl.dk>",
177bcc3 @mauricemach Additions to pull #74.
authored
20 "Paul Harper <benekastah@gmail.com>",
e5157ec @mauricemach Added `yield`. Closes #16.
authored
21 "Colin Thomas-Arnold <colinta@mac.com>",
380abd1 @mauricemach Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
authored
22 "Esa-Matti Suuronen <esa-matti@suuronen.org>",
e5157ec @mauricemach Added `yield`. Closes #16.
authored
23 "Jason King <jk@handle.it>",
380abd1 @mauricemach Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
authored
24 "Brandon Bloom <brandon@brandonbloom.name>",
25 "Nicholas Kinsey <nicholas.kinsey@feistystudios.com>"
26 ]
75ee63a @mauricemach Initial import.
authored
27 }
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.