Skip to content
This repository
tree: 380abd185d
Fetching contributors…

Octocat-spinner-32-eaf2f5

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 24 lines (23 sloc) 0.943 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
{
  "name": "coffeekup",
  "description": "Markup as CoffeeScript.",
  "version": "0.3.0beta2",
  "author": "Maurice Machado <maurice@bitbending.com>",
  "homepage": "http://coffeekup.org",
  "repository": {"type": "git", "url": "git://github.com/mauricemach/coffeekup.git"},
  "dependencies": {"coffee-script": ">= 1.1.1"},
  "devDependencies": {"jade": ">= 0.13.0", "eco": ">= 1.1.0-rc-1", "ejs": ">= 0.4.3", "haml": ">= 0.4.2"},
  "keywords": ["template", "view", "coffeescript"],
  "bin": "./bin/coffeekup",
  "main": "./lib/coffeekup",
  "engines": {"node": ">= 0.4.7"},
  "contributors": [
    "Luis Pedro Coelho <lpc@cmu.edu>",
    "Vladimir Dronnikov <dronnikov@gmail.com>",
    "James Campos <james.r.campos@gmail.com>",
    "Martin Westergaard Lassen <martin@mwl.dk>",
    "Esa-Matti Suuronen <esa-matti@suuronen.org>",
    "Brandon Bloom <brandon@brandonbloom.name>",
    "Nicholas Kinsey <nicholas.kinsey@feistystudios.com>"
  ]
}
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.