Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
tag: v0.3.0
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

26 lines (25 sloc) 1.019 kb
{
"name": "coffeekup",
"description": "Markup as CoffeeScript.",
"version": "0.3.0",
"author": "Maurice Machado <maurice@bitbending.com>",
"homepage": "http://coffeekup.org",
"repository": {"type": "git", "url": "git://github.com/mauricemach/coffeekup.git"},
"dependencies": {"coffee-script": ">= 1.1.2"},
"devDependencies": {"jade": "0.13.0", "eco": "1.1.0-rc-1", "ejs": "0.4.3", "haml": "0.4.2"},
"keywords": ["template", "view", "coffeescript"],
"bin": "./bin/coffeekup",
"main": "./lib/coffeekup",
"engines": {"node": ">= 0.4.7"},
"contributors": [
"Luis Pedro Coelho <lpc@cmu.edu>",
"Rachel Carvalho <rachel.carvalho@gmail.com>",
"Vladimir Dronnikov <dronnikov@gmail.com>",
"James Campos <james.r.campos@gmail.com>",
"Martin Westergaard Lassen <martin@mwl.dk>",
"Esa-Matti Suuronen <esa-matti@suuronen.org>",
"Jason King <jasonk@amcoonline.net>",
"Brandon Bloom <brandon@brandonbloom.name>",
"Nicholas Kinsey <nicholas.kinsey@feistystudios.com>"
]
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.