Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Browse files

Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.

  • Loading branch information...
commit 380abd185dc39d96171b61ccf1267c614490d75e 1 parent 867c8f4
@mauricemach authored
Showing with 10 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +10 −1 package.json
View
11 package.json
@@ -10,5 +10,14 @@
"keywords": ["template", "view", "coffeescript"],
"bin": "./bin/coffeekup",
"main": "./lib/coffeekup",
- "engines": {"node": ">= 0.4.7"}
+ "engines": {"node": ">= 0.4.7"},
+ "contributors": [
+ "Luis Pedro Coelho <lpc@cmu.edu>",
+ "Vladimir Dronnikov <dronnikov@gmail.com>",
+ "James Campos <james.r.campos@gmail.com>",
+ "Martin Westergaard Lassen <martin@mwl.dk>",
+ "Esa-Matti Suuronen <esa-matti@suuronen.org>",
+ "Brandon Bloom <brandon@brandonbloom.name>",
+ "Nicholas Kinsey <nicholas.kinsey@feistystudios.com>"
+ ]
}
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.