Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 43 lines (43 sloc) 1.5 kb
70a2bd6 @mauricemach Initial commit.
authored
1 {
2 "name": "zappa",
e63ee6c @mauricemach More useful npm description and updated dependencies.
authored
3 "description": "CoffeeScript minimalist interface to express, socket.io and others",
04881f3 @mauricemach Changed `edge` to `-edge` and tweaked deps.
authored
4 "version": "0.3.1-edge",
70a2bd6 @mauricemach Initial commit.
authored
5 "author": "Maurice Machado <maurice@bitbending.com>",
95ceb75 @mauricemach Added website, updated dependencies and collaborators.
authored
6 "homepage": "http://zappajs.org",
3d892d8 @mauricemach Updated package.json.
authored
7 "repository": {"type": "git", "url": "git://github.com/mauricemach/zappa.git"},
70a2bd6 @mauricemach Initial commit.
authored
8 "dependencies": {
04881f3 @mauricemach Changed `edge` to `-edge` and tweaked deps.
authored
9 "express": "< 3.0.0",
f6b9d55 @mauricemach Release 0.3.1.
authored
10 "socket.io": "0.8.x",
11 "coffeekup": "0.3.x",
04881f3 @mauricemach Changed `edge` to `-edge` and tweaked deps.
authored
12 "node-uuid": "1.2.0",
f6b9d55 @mauricemach Release 0.3.1.
authored
13 "uglify-js": "1.1.x"
70a2bd6 @mauricemach Initial commit.
authored
14 },
88fbdde @mauricemach Added expresso to devDependencies.
authored
15 "devDependencies": {
04881f3 @mauricemach Changed `edge` to `-edge` and tweaked deps.
authored
16 "jsdom": "0.2.10",
17 "underscore": "1.2.2",
18 "request": "2.2.5",
19 "socket.io-client": "0.8.7",
0bd340f @mauricemach More view tests.
authored
20 "eco": "1.1.0-rc-1",
04881f3 @mauricemach Changed `edge` to `-edge` and tweaked deps.
authored
21 "jade": "0.18.0",
22 "stylus": "0.19.3"
88fbdde @mauricemach Added expresso to devDependencies.
authored
23 },
0c9fc11 @mauricemach Added keyword.
authored
24 "keywords": ["framework", "websockets", "coffeescript", "express", "socket.io", "sammy", "sinatra", "dsl"],
2d2b83c @mauricemach Reworked packaging for npm 1.x.
authored
25 "main": "./lib/zappa",
4320cfe @mauricemach Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
authored
26 "contributors": [
27 "Nicholas Kinsey <nicholas.kinsey@feistystudios.com>",
28 "Jae Kwon <jae@flywheelnetworks.com>",
29 "Yuya Nishiyama <nsy@ulz.nu>",
30 "Esa-Matti Suuronen <esa-matti@suuronen.org>",
82b7f6a @mauricemach Synced common stuff with master.
authored
31 "Ian Young <ian.greenleaf@gmail.com>",
4320cfe @mauricemach Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
authored
32 "Isaac Wolkerstorfer <agnoster@gmail.com>",
92f6f99 @mauricemach Added `cake vendor` and updated jquery (1.6.4) and sammy (0.7.0).
authored
33 "Jason King <jk@handle.it>",
40f67bf @mauricemach Backported session shortcut from 0.2.0.
authored
34 "Stéphane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net>",
95ceb75 @mauricemach Added website, updated dependencies and collaborators.
authored
35 "Rachel Carvalho <rachel.carvalho@gmail.com>",
66b0f67 @mauricemach Updated contributors.
authored
36 "Tim Shadel <github@timshadel.com>",
4320cfe @mauricemach Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
authored
37 "Vladimir Dronnikov <dronnikov@gmail.com>",
38 "Aldo Bucchi <aldo.bucchi@gmail.com>",
39 "Simon Epstein <simon@simondo.com>",
40 "Kris Molendyke <kris@visibiz.com>",
41 "Rafael de Oleza Alomar <rafeca@gmail.com>"
42 ]
43 }
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.