Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

43 lines (43 sloc) 1.495 kB
{
"name": "zappa",
"description": "CoffeeScript minimalist interface to express, socket.io and others",
"version": "0.3.2",
"author": "Maurice Machado <maurice@bitbending.com>",
"homepage": "http://zappajs.org",
"repository": {"type": "git", "url": "git://github.com/mauricemach/zappa.git"},
"dependencies": {
"express": "< 3.0.0",
"socket.io": "0.8.x",
"coffeekup": "0.3.x",
"node-uuid": "1.2.0",
"uglify-js": "1.1.x"
},
"devDependencies": {
"jsdom": "0.2.10",
"underscore": "1.2.2",
"request": "2.2.5",
"socket.io-client": "0.8.7",
"eco": "1.1.0-rc-1",
"jade": "0.18.0",
"stylus": "0.19.3"
},
"keywords": ["framework", "websockets", "coffeescript", "express", "socket.io", "sammy", "sinatra", "dsl"],
"main": "./lib/zappa",
"contributors": [
"Nicholas Kinsey <nicholas.kinsey@feistystudios.com>",
"Jae Kwon <jae@flywheelnetworks.com>",
"Yuya Nishiyama <nsy@ulz.nu>",
"Esa-Matti Suuronen <esa-matti@suuronen.org>",
"Ian Young <ian.greenleaf@gmail.com>",
"Isaac Wolkerstorfer <agnoster@gmail.com>",
"Jason King <jk@handle.it>",
"Stéphane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net>",
"Rachel Carvalho <rachel.carvalho@gmail.com>",
"Tim Shadel <github@timshadel.com>",
"Vladimir Dronnikov <dronnikov@gmail.com>",
"Aldo Bucchi <aldo.bucchi@gmail.com>",
"Simon Epstein <simon@simondo.com>",
"Kris Molendyke <kris@visibiz.com>",
"Rafael de Oleza Alomar <rafeca@gmail.com>"
]
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.