Skip to content
Browse files

Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 88fbdde commit 4320cfe88b0ebd3271cd9ca3702acc2a7e06ffd2 @mauricemach committed Aug 7, 2011
Showing with 14 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +14 −2 package.json
View
16 package.json
@@ -17,5 +17,17 @@
},
"keywords": ["framework", "websockets", "coffeescript", "express", "socket.io", "sammy", "sinatra"],
"main": "./lib/zappa",
- "engines": { "node": ">= 0.4.7" }
-}
+ "engines": { "node": ">= 0.4.7" },
+ "contributors": [
+ "Nicholas Kinsey <nicholas.kinsey@feistystudios.com>",
+ "Jae Kwon <jae@flywheelnetworks.com>",
+ "Yuya Nishiyama <nsy@ulz.nu>",
+ "Esa-Matti Suuronen <esa-matti@suuronen.org>",
+ "Isaac Wolkerstorfer <agnoster@gmail.com>",
+ "Vladimir Dronnikov <dronnikov@gmail.com>",
+ "Aldo Bucchi <aldo.bucchi@gmail.com>",
+ "Simon Epstein <simon@simondo.com>",
+ "Kris Molendyke <kris@visibiz.com>",
+ "Rafael de Oleza Alomar <rafeca@gmail.com>"
+ ]
+}

0 comments on commit 4320cfe

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.