Skip to content
This repository
Browse code

Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.

  • Loading branch information...
commit 4320cfe88b0ebd3271cd9ca3702acc2a7e06ffd2 1 parent 88fbdde
Maurice Machado authored

Showing 1 changed file with 14 additions and 2 deletions. Show diff stats Hide diff stats

  1. +14 2 package.json
16 package.json
@@ -17,5 +17,17 @@
17 17 },
18 18 "keywords": ["framework", "websockets", "coffeescript", "express", "socket.io", "sammy", "sinatra"],
19 19 "main": "./lib/zappa",
20   - "engines": { "node": ">= 0.4.7" }
21   -}
  20 + "engines": { "node": ">= 0.4.7" },
  21 + "contributors": [
  22 + "Nicholas Kinsey <nicholas.kinsey@feistystudios.com>",
  23 + "Jae Kwon <jae@flywheelnetworks.com>",
  24 + "Yuya Nishiyama <nsy@ulz.nu>",
  25 + "Esa-Matti Suuronen <esa-matti@suuronen.org>",
  26 + "Isaac Wolkerstorfer <agnoster@gmail.com>",
  27 + "Vladimir Dronnikov <dronnikov@gmail.com>",
  28 + "Aldo Bucchi <aldo.bucchi@gmail.com>",
  29 + "Simon Epstein <simon@simondo.com>",
  30 + "Kris Molendyke <kris@visibiz.com>",
  31 + "Rafael de Oleza Alomar <rafeca@gmail.com>"
  32 + ]
  33 +}

0 comments on commit 4320cfe

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.