Skip to content
Browse files

Added website, updated dependencies and collaborators.

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 9dbe239 commit 95ceb752776bc63e4db9d3895c2a6885b1e1e34f @mauricemach committed
Showing with 10 additions and 8 deletions.
  1. +10 −8 package.json
View
18 package.json
@@ -3,22 +3,23 @@
"description": "CoffeeScript minimalist interface to express, socket.io and others",
"version": "0.2.0beta2",
"author": "Maurice Machado <maurice@bitbending.com>",
+ "homepage": "http://zappajs.org",
"repository": {"type": "git", "url": "git://github.com/mauricemach/zappa.git"},
"dependencies": {
"underscore": "1.1.7",
- "express": "2.4.4",
- "socket.io": "0.7.9",
- "jsdom": "0.2.3",
+ "express": "2.4.6",
+ "socket.io": "0.8.4",
+ "jsdom": "0.2.4",
"jquery": "1.6.2",
- "coffeekup": "0.3.0beta",
+ "coffeekup": "0.3.0",
"node-uuid": "1.2.0"
},
"devDependencies": {
- "request": "2.1.0",
- "socket.io-client": "0.7.9",
+ "request": "2.1.1",
+ "socket.io-client": "0.8.4",
"eco": "1.1.0-rc-1",
- "jade": "0.14.1",
- "stylus": "0.15.0"
+ "jade": "0.15.4",
+ "stylus": "0.15.1"
},
"keywords": ["framework", "websockets", "coffeescript", "express", "socket.io", "sammy", "sinatra", "dsl"],
"main": "./lib/zappa",
@@ -30,6 +31,7 @@
"Esa-Matti Suuronen <esa-matti@suuronen.org>",
"Isaac Wolkerstorfer <agnoster@gmail.com>",
"Jason King <jasonk@amcoonline.net>",
+ "Rachel Carvalho <rachel.carvalho@gmail.com>",
"Tim Shadel <github@timshadel.com>",
"Vladimir Dronnikov <dronnikov@gmail.com>",
"Aldo Bucchi <aldo.bucchi@gmail.com>",

0 comments on commit 95ceb75

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.