Block or report user

Report or block mauricioklein

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@frednora
Fred Nora frednora
Economist | HTML, CSS, JavaScript, C, Assembly.

Londrina - Paraná | Brazil

@JonnyBanana
Jonny Banana JonnyBanana
YOU KNOW? I'M A TROLL... I LIVE IN THE WOODS ... AND I SMILE TO THE MOON... I HAVE A LOT OF POTIONS HERE WITH ME! SO, ARE YOU READY TO PARTY?

WebChainSolutions - SappohSamaWorkshop - Trolling Studios - ROOM#101 - H0wT0hAck Bologna - Italy

@mruediger
Mathias Rüdiger mruediger

fromAtoB.com Berlin, Germany

@felipecastilhos
Felipe Castilhos felipecastilhos

Warren Brasil Porto Alegre, Brasil

@rftHusn
Arafat Hussein rftHusn
Web Developer & Web Designer -:- Creator of @rFramework & @rScriptJS -:- CEO & Managing Director at @infotrum -:- Find me on Twitter & Instagram: @rftHusn

@infotrum Canada

@lucasrenan
lucas renan lucasrenan
software engineer at @fromAtoB, aiesecer, straight edge, corintiano, @gurusorocaba co-founder and passionate about presentations.

@fromAtoB berlin

@LowApe
曲家诚 LowApe
低调,喜欢与世无争的清静
@ZizoRibeiro
Zizo Ribeiro ZizoRibeiro
Full Stack Developer ReactJs / React Native / Ruby on Rails

Vancouver

@terciodejesus
Tércio Souza de Jesus terciodejesus
Faith. Music. Tech.

@pastar-br Salvador - Bahia - Brazil

@viniciusgalvao
Vinícius Galvão viniciusgalvao
Senior Full Stack Developer

VG Software Consultant Recife, Pernambuco - Brazil

@vkandola
Vishav vkandola
Look behind you, a Three-Headed Monkey!

Geolocation.getCurrentPosition()

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔LoL.

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@gregoriokusowski
Gregório Chalinski Kusowski gregoriokusowski
Backend Engineer

@hey-car Berlin, Germany

@marcusvmsa
Marcus Sá marcusvmsa

Vakinha & ShakaCode Porto Alegre - Brazil

@pizzutta
Vitória Pizzutti pizzutta
young girl who likes rock music and a good cup of tea

RS, Brazil

@jeffersonbehling
Jefferson Vantuir jeffersonbehling
Analysis and Systems Development Student
@dmitryrck
Dmitry Rocha dmitryrck
Software Engineer · Web Expert · Automated Test Specialist

Teresina, PI - Brazil

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@brunocasanova
Bruno Casanova brunocasanova

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@arturschuch
Artur Schuch arturschuch
Software engineer since 2012

Brisbane, Australia