Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block maximkott

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@weew
@felixrieseberg
Felix Rieseberg felixrieseberg
🙇 🌳

@slackhq San Francisco

@logotype
Victor Norgren logotype
I have moved all my projects to GitLab! https://gitlab.com/logotype

logotype Hong Kong

@kenwheeler
Ken Wheeler kenwheeler
My life is dope and I do dope shit

Formidable Jersey Shore

@pyrech
Loïck Piera pyrech
Absolutely not looking for a job

@jolicode Paris

@Ocramius
Marco Pivetta Ocramius
@Roave, @zendframework and @doctrine. Pushing for better practices in the PHP ecosystem.

Marco Pivetta Software Development Frankfurt am Main

@dthree
dc dthree
UX infatuate in dev's clothing. Nonprofit. Vorpal, Cash, Mailit, @chalk.

Nonprofit Los Angeles

@fat
fat fat

bumpers internet jail

@chriscoyier
Chris Coyier chriscoyier

CodePen Milwaukee, WI

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold. My latest book is _How JavaScript Works_.
@jeresig
John Resig jeresig
Principal Architect at @Khan

@Khan Brooklyn, NY

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@mathiasverraes
Mathias Verraes mathiasverraes
Student of Systems

Value Object Comm.V Belgium

You can’t perform that action at this time.